[v6,0/2] docs: Migration design documents
mbox series

Message ID 20200305173041.5141-1-pdurrant@amzn.com
Headers show
Series
  • docs: Migration design documents
Related show

Message

pdurrant@amzn.com March 5, 2020, 5:30 p.m. UTC
From: Paul Durrant <pdurrant@amzn.com>

Paul Durrant (2):
  docs/designs: Add a design document for non-cooperative live migration
  docs/designs: Add a design document for migration of xenstore data

 docs/designs/non-cooperative-migration.md | 280 ++++++++++++++++++++++
 docs/designs/xenstore-migration.md        | 171 +++++++++++++
 docs/misc/xenstore.txt                    |   6 +-
 3 files changed, 454 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)
 create mode 100644 docs/designs/non-cooperative-migration.md
 create mode 100644 docs/designs/xenstore-migration.md
---
Cc: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
Cc: George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Cc: Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>