[3/6] lockdep: Remove GFP_NOLOCKDEP annotation
diff mbox series

Message ID 20181025143527.8575-4-daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch
State New
Headers show
Series
  • attempts at catching mmu_notifer deadlocks
Related show

Commit Message

Daniel Vetter Oct. 25, 2018, 2:35 p.m. UTC
This was originally added in 7e7844226f10 ("lockdep: allow to disable
reclaim lockup detection") but a git log -G "GFP_NOLOCKDEP" indicates
it was never used.

Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@techsingularity.net>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Cc: "Levin, Alexander (Sasha Levin)" <alexander.levin@verizon.com>
Cc: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Huaisheng Ye <yehs1@lenovo.com>
Cc: Pavel Tatashin <pasha.tatashin@oracle.com>
Cc: Aaron Lu <aaron.lu@intel.com>
Cc: Oscar Salvador <osalvador@suse.de>
Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
Cc: linux-mm@kvack.org
Cc: Dave Chinner <david@fromorbit.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>
---
 include/linux/gfp.h | 10 +---------
 mm/page_alloc.c     |  3 ---
 2 files changed, 1 insertion(+), 12 deletions(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/include/linux/gfp.h b/include/linux/gfp.h
index 24bcc5eec6b4..7709106d87fd 100644
--- a/include/linux/gfp.h
+++ b/include/linux/gfp.h
@@ -39,11 +39,6 @@  struct vm_area_struct;
 #define ___GFP_ACCOUNT		0x100000u
 #define ___GFP_DIRECT_RECLAIM	0x200000u
 #define ___GFP_KSWAPD_RECLAIM	0x400000u
-#ifdef CONFIG_LOCKDEP
-#define ___GFP_NOLOCKDEP	0x800000u
-#else
-#define ___GFP_NOLOCKDEP	0
-#endif
 /* If the above are modified, __GFP_BITS_SHIFT may need updating */
 
 /*
@@ -213,11 +208,8 @@  struct vm_area_struct;
 #define __GFP_COMP	((__force gfp_t)___GFP_COMP)
 #define __GFP_ZERO	((__force gfp_t)___GFP_ZERO)
 
-/* Disable lockdep for GFP context tracking */
-#define __GFP_NOLOCKDEP ((__force gfp_t)___GFP_NOLOCKDEP)
-
 /* Room for N __GFP_FOO bits */
-#define __GFP_BITS_SHIFT (23 + IS_ENABLED(CONFIG_LOCKDEP))
+#define __GFP_BITS_SHIFT 23
 #define __GFP_BITS_MASK ((__force gfp_t)((1 << __GFP_BITS_SHIFT) - 1))
 
 /**
diff --git a/mm/page_alloc.c b/mm/page_alloc.c
index e2ef1c17942f..b238ab7c1c0d 100644
--- a/mm/page_alloc.c
+++ b/mm/page_alloc.c
@@ -3717,9 +3717,6 @@  static bool __need_fs_reclaim(gfp_t gfp_mask)
 	if (!(gfp_mask & __GFP_FS))
 		return false;
 
-	if (gfp_mask & __GFP_NOLOCKDEP)
-		return false;
-
 	return true;
 }