[v2,16/20] PCI: imx6: Use common mask in imx6_pcie_reset_phy()
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190104174925.17153-17-andrew.smirnov@gmail.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • i.MX6, DesignWare PCI improvements
Related show

Commit Message

Andrey Smirnov Jan. 4, 2019, 5:49 p.m. UTC
Simplify imx6_pcie_reset_phy() by using common mask. No functional
change intended.

Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
Cc: Chris Healy <cphealy@gmail.com>
Cc: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Cc: "A.s. Dong" <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
Cc: Richard Zhu <hongxing.zhu@nxp.com>
Cc: linux-imx@nxp.com
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Andrey Smirnov <andrew.smirnov@gmail.com>
---
 drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c | 8 ++++----
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c b/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
index befbc09c9c41..130f577670c8 100644
--- a/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
+++ b/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
@@ -247,21 +247,21 @@  static int pcie_phy_write(struct imx6_pcie *imx6_pcie, int addr, u16 data)
 
 static void imx6_pcie_reset_phy(struct imx6_pcie *imx6_pcie)
 {
+	const u16 mask = PHY_RX_OVRD_IN_LO_RX_DATA_EN |
+			 PHY_RX_OVRD_IN_LO_RX_PLL_EN;
 	u16 tmp;
 
 	if (!(imx6_pcie->drvdata->flags & IMX6_PCIE_FLAG_IMX6_PHY))
 		return;
 
 	pcie_phy_read(imx6_pcie, PHY_RX_OVRD_IN_LO, &tmp);
-	tmp |= (PHY_RX_OVRD_IN_LO_RX_DATA_EN |
-		PHY_RX_OVRD_IN_LO_RX_PLL_EN);
+	tmp |= mask;
 	pcie_phy_write(imx6_pcie, PHY_RX_OVRD_IN_LO, tmp);
 
 	usleep_range(2000, 3000);
 
 	pcie_phy_read(imx6_pcie, PHY_RX_OVRD_IN_LO, &tmp);
-	tmp &= ~(PHY_RX_OVRD_IN_LO_RX_DATA_EN |
-		  PHY_RX_OVRD_IN_LO_RX_PLL_EN);
+	tmp &= ~mask;
 	pcie_phy_write(imx6_pcie, PHY_RX_OVRD_IN_LO, tmp);
 }