[v2,11/20] PCI: imx6: Make use of BIT() in constant definitions
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190104174925.17153-12-andrew.smirnov@gmail.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • i.MX6, DesignWare PCI improvements
Related show

Commit Message

Andrey Smirnov Jan. 4, 2019, 5:49 p.m. UTC
Avoid using explicit left shifts and convert various definitions to
use BIT() instead. No functional change intended.

Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
Cc: Chris Healy <cphealy@gmail.com>
Cc: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Cc: "A.s. Dong" <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
Cc: Richard Zhu <hongxing.zhu@nxp.com>
Cc: linux-imx@nxp.com
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Andrey Smirnov <andrew.smirnov@gmail.com>
---
 drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c | 8 ++++----
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c b/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
index 5e7fab089bde..180ba57da4e8 100644
--- a/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
+++ b/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
@@ -112,18 +112,18 @@  struct imx6_pcie {
 
 /* PHY registers (not memory-mapped) */
 #define PCIE_PHY_ATEOVRD			0x10
-#define  PCIE_PHY_ATEOVRD_EN			(0x1 << 2)
+#define  PCIE_PHY_ATEOVRD_EN			BIT(2)
 #define  PCIE_PHY_ATEOVRD_REF_CLKDIV_SHIFT	0
 #define  PCIE_PHY_ATEOVRD_REF_CLKDIV_MASK	0x1
 
 #define PCIE_PHY_MPLL_OVRD_IN_LO		0x11
 #define  PCIE_PHY_MPLL_MULTIPLIER_SHIFT		2
 #define  PCIE_PHY_MPLL_MULTIPLIER_MASK		0x7f
-#define  PCIE_PHY_MPLL_MULTIPLIER_OVRD		(0x1 << 9)
+#define  PCIE_PHY_MPLL_MULTIPLIER_OVRD		BIT(9)
 
 #define PHY_RX_OVRD_IN_LO 0x1005
-#define PHY_RX_OVRD_IN_LO_RX_DATA_EN (1 << 5)
-#define PHY_RX_OVRD_IN_LO_RX_PLL_EN (1 << 3)
+#define PHY_RX_OVRD_IN_LO_RX_DATA_EN		BIT(5)
+#define PHY_RX_OVRD_IN_LO_RX_PLL_EN		BIT(3)
 
 static int pcie_phy_poll_ack(struct imx6_pcie *imx6_pcie, int exp_val)
 {