[RFC,v4,6/6] MAINTAINERS: Add Synopsys eDMA IP driver maintainer
diff mbox series

Message ID 06542f172ebbf76401cddee65ebca0e6d8115257.1549904495.git.gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com
State RFC
Headers show
Series
  • dmaengine: Add Synopsys eDMA IP driver (version 0)
Related show

Commit Message

Gustavo Pimentel Feb. 11, 2019, 5:03 p.m. UTC
Add Synopsys eDMA IP driver maintainer.

This driver aims to support Synopsys eDMA IP and is normally distributed
along with Synopsys PCIe EndPoint IP (depends of the use and licensing
agreement).

Signed-off-by: Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>
Cc: Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org>
Cc: Eugeniy Paltsev <paltsev@synopsys.com>
Cc: Joao Pinto <jpinto@synopsys.com>
Cc: Jose Abreu <jose.abreu@synopsys.com>
Cc: Luis Oliveira <lolivei@synopsys.com>
Cc: Vitor Soares <vitor.soares@synopsys.com>
Cc: Nelson Costa <nelson.costa@synopsys.com>
Cc: Pedro Sousa <pedrom.sousa@synopsys.com>

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index f3a5c97..5e9f620 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4338,6 +4338,13 @@  L:	linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
 S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/mtd/nand/raw/denali*
 
+DESIGNWARE EDMA CORE IP DRIVER
+M:	Gustavo Pimentel <gustavo.pimentel@synopsys.com>
+L:	dmaengine@vger.kernel.org
+S:	Maintained
+F:	drivers/dma/dw-edma/
+F:	include/linux/dma/edma.h
+
 DESIGNWARE USB2 DRD IP DRIVER
 M:	Minas Harutyunyan <hminas@synopsys.com>
 L:	linux-usb@vger.kernel.org