[v2,1/2] arm64, vmcoreinfo : Append 'PTRS_PER_PGD' to vmcoreinfo
diff mbox series

Message ID 1552212242-9479-2-git-send-email-bhsharma@redhat.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Append new variables to vmcoreinfo (PTRS_PER_PGD for arm64 and MAX_PHYSMEM_BITS for all archs)
Related show

Commit Message

Bhupesh Sharma March 10, 2019, 10:04 a.m. UTC
With ARMv8.2-LVA architecture extension availability, arm64 hardware
which supports this extension can support a virtual address-space upto
52-bits.

Since at the moment we enable the support of this extension in kernel
via CONFIG flags, e.g.
 - User-space 52-bit LVA via CONFIG_ARM64_USER_VA_BITS_52

so, there is no clear mechanism in the user-space right now to
determine these CONFIG flag values and hence determine the maximum
virtual address space supported by the underlying kernel.

User-space tools like 'makedumpfile' therefore are broken currently
as they have no proper method to calculate the 'PTRS_PER_PGD' value
which is required to perform a page table walk to determine the
physical address of a corresponding virtual address found in
kcore/vmcoreinfo.

If one appends 'PTRS_PER_PGD' number to vmcoreinfo for arm64,
it can be used in user-space to determine the maximum virtual address
supported by underlying kernel.

A reference 'makedumpfile' implementation which uses this approach to
determining the maximum physical address is available in [0].

[0]. https://github.com/bhupesh-sharma/makedumpfile/blob/52-bit-va-support-via-vmcore-upstream-v3/arch/arm64.c#L459

Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Cc: James Morse <james.morse@arm.com>
Cc: Dave Anderson <anderson@redhat.com>
Cc: Kazuhito Hagio <k-hagio@ab.jp.nec.com>
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: kexec@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Suggested-by: Steve Capper <Steve.Capper@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Bhupesh Sharma <bhsharma@redhat.com>
---
 arch/arm64/kernel/crash_core.c | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/arch/arm64/kernel/crash_core.c b/arch/arm64/kernel/crash_core.c
index ca4c3e12d8c5..123a42c56b8e 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/kernel/crash_core.c
+++ b/arch/arm64/kernel/crash_core.c
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ 
 void arch_crash_save_vmcoreinfo(void)
 {
 	VMCOREINFO_NUMBER(VA_BITS);
+	VMCOREINFO_NUMBER(PTRS_PER_PGD);
 	/* Please note VMCOREINFO_NUMBER() uses "%d", not "%x" */
 	vmcoreinfo_append_str("NUMBER(kimage_voffset)=0x%llx\n",
 						kimage_voffset);