[3/4] defconfig: arm64: enable i.MX8 nvmem driver
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190505134130.28071-3-peng.fan@nxp.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [1/4] dt-bindings: fsl: scu: add ocotp binding
Related show

Commit Message

Peng Fan May 5, 2019, 1:28 p.m. UTC
Build in CONFIG_NVMEM_IMX_OCOTP_SCU.

Signed-off-by: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Cc: Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>
Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Cc: Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
Cc: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Cc: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Cc: Marc Gonzalez <marc.w.gonzalez@free.fr>
Cc: Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@collabora.com>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
---
 arch/arm64/configs/defconfig | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Comments

Aisheng Dong May 6, 2019, 8:38 a.m. UTC | #1
> From: Peng Fan
> Sent: Sunday, May 5, 2019 9:28 PM
> Subject: [PATCH 3/4] defconfig: arm64: enable i.MX8 nvmem driver
> 
> Build in CONFIG_NVMEM_IMX_OCOTP_SCU.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>

defconfig: arm64: enable i.MX8 SCU octop driver

otherwise:
Reviewed-by: Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>

Regards
Dong Aisheng

> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
> Cc: Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>
> Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
> Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
> Cc: Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
> Cc: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
> Cc: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
> Cc: Marc Gonzalez <marc.w.gonzalez@free.fr>
> Cc: Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@collabora.com>
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> ---
>  arch/arm64/configs/defconfig | 1 +
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> 
> diff --git a/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig b/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig
> index eb31c20e9914..9d8a512fc3d5 100644
> --- a/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig
> +++ b/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig
> @@ -748,6 +748,7 @@ CONFIG_HISI_PMU=y
>  CONFIG_QCOM_L2_PMU=y
>  CONFIG_QCOM_L3_PMU=y
>  CONFIG_NVMEM_IMX_OCOTP=y
> +CONFIG_NVMEM_IMX_OCOTP_SCU=y
>  CONFIG_QCOM_QFPROM=y
>  CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_EFUSE=y
>  CONFIG_UNIPHIER_EFUSE=y
> --
> 2.16.4

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig b/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig
index eb31c20e9914..9d8a512fc3d5 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig
+++ b/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig
@@ -748,6 +748,7 @@  CONFIG_HISI_PMU=y
 CONFIG_QCOM_L2_PMU=y
 CONFIG_QCOM_L3_PMU=y
 CONFIG_NVMEM_IMX_OCOTP=y
+CONFIG_NVMEM_IMX_OCOTP_SCU=y
 CONFIG_QCOM_QFPROM=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_EFUSE=y
 CONFIG_UNIPHIER_EFUSE=y