[4/4] arm64: dts: imx: add i.MX8QXP ocotp support
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190505134130.28071-4-peng.fan@nxp.com
State New, archived
Headers show
Series
  • [1/4] dt-bindings: fsl: scu: add ocotp binding
Related show

Commit Message

Peng Fan May 5, 2019, 1:28 p.m. UTC
Add i.MX8QXP ocotp node

Signed-off-by: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
Cc: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
Cc: Aisheng Dong <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
Cc: Anson Huang <anson.huang@nxp.com>
Cc: Daniel Baluta <daniel.baluta@nxp.com>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
---
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8qxp.dtsi | 6 ++++++
 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+)

Comments

Aisheng Dong May 6, 2019, 8:42 a.m. UTC | #1
> From: Peng Fan
> Sent: Sunday, May 5, 2019 9:28 PM
> Subject: [PATCH 4/4] arm64: dts: imx: add i.MX8QXP ocotp support
> 
> Add i.MX8QXP ocotp node
> 
> Signed-off-by: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
> Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
> Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
> Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
> Cc: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
> Cc: Aisheng Dong <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
> Cc: Anson Huang <anson.huang@nxp.com>
> Cc: Daniel Baluta <daniel.baluta@nxp.com>
> Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> ---
>  arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8qxp.dtsi | 6 ++++++
>  1 file changed, 6 insertions(+)
> 
> diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8qxp.dtsi
> b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8qxp.dtsi
> index 0683ee2a48ae..f29998d7274a 100644
> --- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8qxp.dtsi
> +++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8qxp.dtsi
> @@ -141,6 +141,12 @@
>  			compatible = "fsl,imx8qxp-iomuxc";
>  		};
> 
> +		ocotp: imx8qx-ocotp {
> +			#address-cells = <1>;
> +			#size-cells = <1>;
> +			compatible = "fsl,imx8qxp-ocotp";
> +		};

See my reply on Patch [1/4]

Regards
Dong Aisheng

> +
>  		pd: imx8qx-pd {
>  			compatible = "fsl,imx8qxp-scu-pd";
>  			#power-domain-cells = <1>;
> --
> 2.16.4

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8qxp.dtsi b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8qxp.dtsi
index 0683ee2a48ae..f29998d7274a 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8qxp.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8qxp.dtsi
@@ -141,6 +141,12 @@ 
 			compatible = "fsl,imx8qxp-iomuxc";
 		};
 
+		ocotp: imx8qx-ocotp {
+			#address-cells = <1>;
+			#size-cells = <1>;
+			compatible = "fsl,imx8qxp-ocotp";
+		};
+
 		pd: imx8qx-pd {
 			compatible = "fsl,imx8qxp-scu-pd";
 			#power-domain-cells = <1>;