[v1,09/17] ARM: dts: vexpress-v2p-ca15_a7: Update coresight bindings for replicator
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190507034734.20622-10-leo.yan@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • dts: Update DT bindings for CoreSight replicator and funnel
Related show

Commit Message

Leo Yan May 7, 2019, 3:47 a.m. UTC
Switch to the new CoreSight static replicator bindings.

Cc: Liviu Dudau <liviu.dudau@arm.com>
Cc: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>
Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
Cc: Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/vexpress-v2p-ca15_a7.dts | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/vexpress-v2p-ca15_a7.dts b/arch/arm/boot/dts/vexpress-v2p-ca15_a7.dts
index 00cd9f5bef2e..ef76450fe98d 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/vexpress-v2p-ca15_a7.dts
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/vexpress-v2p-ca15_a7.dts
@@ -440,7 +440,7 @@ 
 		/* non-configurable replicators don't show up on the
 		 * AMBA bus.  As such no need to add "arm,primecell".
 		 */
-		compatible = "arm,coresight-replicator";
+		compatible = "arm,coresight-static-replicator";
 
 		out-ports {
 			#address-cells = <1>;