[v1,10/17] ARM: dts: vexpress-v2p-ca15_a7: Update coresight bindings for funnel
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190507034734.20622-11-leo.yan@linaro.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • dts: Update DT bindings for CoreSight replicator and funnel
Related show

Commit Message

Leo Yan May 7, 2019, 3:47 a.m. UTC
Switch to the new CoreSight dynamic funnel bindings.

Cc: Liviu Dudau <liviu.dudau@arm.com>
Cc: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>
Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
Cc: Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/vexpress-v2p-ca15_a7.dts | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/vexpress-v2p-ca15_a7.dts b/arch/arm/boot/dts/vexpress-v2p-ca15_a7.dts
index ef76450fe98d..164c904c9992 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/vexpress-v2p-ca15_a7.dts
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/vexpress-v2p-ca15_a7.dts
@@ -471,7 +471,7 @@ 
 	};
 
 	funnel@20040000 {
-		compatible = "arm,coresight-funnel", "arm,primecell";
+		compatible = "arm,coresight-dynamic-funnel", "arm,primecell";
 		reg = <0 0x20040000 0 0x1000>;
 
 		clocks = <&oscclk6a>;