[V3,RESEND,AGAIN,1/2] defconfig: arm64: enable i.MX8 SCU octop driver
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190524063913.44171-1-peng.fan@nxp.com
State New, archived
Headers show
Series
  • [V3,RESEND,AGAIN,1/2] defconfig: arm64: enable i.MX8 SCU octop driver
Related show

Commit Message

Peng Fan May 24, 2019, 6:39 a.m. UTC
From: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>

Build in CONFIG_NVMEM_IMX_OCOTP_SCU.

Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Cc: Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>
Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Cc: Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
Cc: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
Cc: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Cc: Marc Gonzalez <marc.w.gonzalez@free.fr>
Cc: Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@collabora.com>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Reviewed-by: Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
Signed-off-by: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
---

V3:
 No change
V2:
 rename patch title, add review tag

 arch/arm64/configs/defconfig | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Comments

Shawn Guo June 5, 2019, 6:15 a.m. UTC | #1
On Fri, May 24, 2019 at 02:39:12PM +0800, peng.fan@nxp.com wrote:
> From: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
> 
> Build in CONFIG_NVMEM_IMX_OCOTP_SCU.
> 
> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
> Cc: Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>
> Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
> Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
> Cc: Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com>
> Cc: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
> Cc: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
> Cc: Marc Gonzalez <marc.w.gonzalez@free.fr>
> Cc: Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@collabora.com>
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> Reviewed-by: Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
> Signed-off-by: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>

Applied both, thanks.

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig b/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig
index 979a95c915b6..32b85102b857 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig
+++ b/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig
@@ -748,6 +748,7 @@  CONFIG_HISI_PMU=y
 CONFIG_QCOM_L2_PMU=y
 CONFIG_QCOM_L3_PMU=y
 CONFIG_NVMEM_IMX_OCOTP=y
+CONFIG_NVMEM_IMX_OCOTP_SCU=y
 CONFIG_QCOM_QFPROM=y
 CONFIG_ROCKCHIP_EFUSE=y
 CONFIG_UNIPHIER_EFUSE=y