[V3,RESEND,AGAIN,2/2] arm64: dts: imx: add i.MX8QXP ocotp support
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190524063913.44171-2-peng.fan@nxp.com
State New, archived
Headers show
Series
  • [V3,RESEND,AGAIN,1/2] defconfig: arm64: enable i.MX8 SCU octop driver
Related show

Commit Message

Peng Fan May 24, 2019, 6:39 a.m. UTC
From: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>

Add i.MX8QXP ocotp node

Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
Cc: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
Cc: Anson Huang <anson.huang@nxp.com>
Cc: Daniel Baluta <daniel.baluta@nxp.com>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Reviewed-by: Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
Signed-off-by: Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>
---

V3:
 Add R-b tag
V2:
 move address/size-cells below compatible, add "scu"

 arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8qxp.dtsi | 6 ++++++
 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8qxp.dtsi b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8qxp.dtsi
index 0683ee2a48ae..725d341ee160 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8qxp.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8qxp.dtsi
@@ -141,6 +141,12 @@ 
 			compatible = "fsl,imx8qxp-iomuxc";
 		};
 
+		ocotp: imx8qx-ocotp {
+			compatible = "fsl,imx8qxp-scu-ocotp";
+			#address-cells = <1>;
+			#size-cells = <1>;
+		};
+
 		pd: imx8qx-pd {
 			compatible = "fsl,imx8qxp-scu-pd";
 			#power-domain-cells = <1>;