[17/59] drm/imx: Drop drm_gem_prime_export/import
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190614203615.12639-18-daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch
State New
Headers show
Series
  • prime doc polish and ... a few cleanups
Related show

Commit Message

Daniel Vetter June 14, 2019, 8:35 p.m. UTC
They're the default.

Aside: Would be really nice to switch the others over to
drm_gem_object_funcs.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>
Cc: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
Cc: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
---
 drivers/gpu/drm/imx/imx-drm-core.c | 2 --
 1 file changed, 2 deletions(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/imx/imx-drm-core.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/imx/imx-drm-core.c
index 384db6d86da0..bdefaa1635eb 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/imx/imx-drm-core.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/imx/imx-drm-core.c
@@ -154,8 +154,6 @@  static struct drm_driver imx_drm_driver = {
 
 	.prime_handle_to_fd	= drm_gem_prime_handle_to_fd,
 	.prime_fd_to_handle	= drm_gem_prime_fd_to_handle,
-	.gem_prime_import	= drm_gem_prime_import,
-	.gem_prime_export	= drm_gem_prime_export,
 	.gem_prime_get_sg_table	= drm_gem_cma_prime_get_sg_table,
 	.gem_prime_import_sg_table = drm_gem_cma_prime_import_sg_table,
 	.gem_prime_vmap		= drm_gem_cma_prime_vmap,