fbcon: Export fbcon_update_vcs
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190619081115.27921-1-daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch
State New
Headers show
Series
  • fbcon: Export fbcon_update_vcs
Related show

Commit Message

Daniel Vetter June 19, 2019, 8:11 a.m. UTC
I failed to spot this while compile-testing. Oops.

Reported-by: kbuild test robot <lkp@intel.com>
Fixes: 9e1467002630 ("fbcon: replace FB_EVENT_MODE_CHANGE/_ALL with direct calls")
Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>
Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Daniel Thompson <daniel.thompson@linaro.org>
Cc: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
Cc: Jingoo Han <jingoohan1@gmail.com>
Cc: Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@samsung.com>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Cc: Yisheng Xie <ysxie@foxmail.com>
Cc: "Michał Mirosław" <mirq-linux@rere.qmqm.pl>
Cc: Peter Rosin <peda@axentia.se>
Cc: Mikulas Patocka <mpatocka@redhat.com>
Cc: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>
Cc: Lukas Wunner <lukas@wunner.de>
Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>
---
 drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbcon.c | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Comments

Maarten Lankhorst June 19, 2019, 9:44 a.m. UTC | #1
Op 19-06-2019 om 10:11 schreef Daniel Vetter:
> I failed to spot this while compile-testing. Oops.
>
> Reported-by: kbuild test robot <lkp@intel.com>
> Fixes: 9e1467002630 ("fbcon: replace FB_EVENT_MODE_CHANGE/_ALL with direct calls")
> Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>
> Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
> Cc: Daniel Thompson <daniel.thompson@linaro.org>
> Cc: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
> Cc: Jingoo Han <jingoohan1@gmail.com>
> Cc: Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@samsung.com>
> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
> Cc: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
> Cc: Yisheng Xie <ysxie@foxmail.com>
> Cc: "Michał Mirosław" <mirq-linux@rere.qmqm.pl>
> Cc: Peter Rosin <peda@axentia.se>
> Cc: Mikulas Patocka <mpatocka@redhat.com>
> Cc: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>
> Cc: Lukas Wunner <lukas@wunner.de>
> Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
> Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>
> ---
>  drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbcon.c | 1 +
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
>
> diff --git a/drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbcon.c b/drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbcon.c
> index b8067e07f8a8..c9235a2f42f8 100644
> --- a/drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbcon.c
> +++ b/drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbcon.c
> @@ -3037,6 +3037,7 @@ void fbcon_update_vcs(struct fb_info *info, bool all)
>  	else
>  		fbcon_modechanged(info);
>  }
> +EXPORT_SYMBOL(fbcon_update_vcs);
>  
>  int fbcon_mode_deleted(struct fb_info *info,
>  		       struct fb_videomode *mode)

Thanks, pushed to topic branch. :)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbcon.c b/drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbcon.c
index b8067e07f8a8..c9235a2f42f8 100644
--- a/drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbcon.c
+++ b/drivers/video/fbdev/core/fbcon.c
@@ -3037,6 +3037,7 @@  void fbcon_update_vcs(struct fb_info *info, bool all)
 	else
 		fbcon_modechanged(info);
 }
+EXPORT_SYMBOL(fbcon_update_vcs);
 
 int fbcon_mode_deleted(struct fb_info *info,
 		       struct fb_videomode *mode)