[v1,24/33] drm/i2c/sil164: drop use of drmP.h
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190630061922.7254-25-sam@ravnborg.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [v1,01/33] drm/meson: drop use of drmP.h
Related show

Commit Message

Sam Ravnborg June 30, 2019, 6:19 a.m. UTC
Drop use of the deprecated drmP.h header file.
Fix fallout.

Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Cc: Liviu Dudau <liviu.dudau@arm.com>
Cc: Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>
Cc: CK Hu <ck.hu@mediatek.com>
Cc: Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>
Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Cc: Harry Wentland <harry.wentland@amd.com>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org
---
The list of cc: was too large to add all recipients to the cover letter.
Please find cover letter here:
https://lists.freedesktop.org/archives/dri-devel/2019-June/thread.html
Search for "drm: drop use of drmp.h in drm-misc"

        Sam

 drivers/gpu/drm/i2c/sil164_drv.c | 3 ++-
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/i2c/sil164_drv.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/i2c/sil164_drv.c
index 878ba8d06ce2..8bcf0d199145 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/i2c/sil164_drv.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/i2c/sil164_drv.c
@@ -26,8 +26,9 @@ 
 
 #include <linux/module.h>
 
-#include <drm/drmP.h>
+#include <drm/drm_drv.h>
 #include <drm/drm_encoder_slave.h>
+#include <drm/drm_print.h>
 #include <drm/drm_probe_helper.h>
 #include <drm/i2c/sil164.h>