[v2] MAINTAINERS: Make myself libxl golang binding maintainer
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190715120101.4080-1-george.dunlap@citrix.com
State New, archived
Headers show
Series
  • [v2] MAINTAINERS: Make myself libxl golang binding maintainer
Related show

Commit Message

George Dunlap July 15, 2019, 12:01 p.m. UTC
Signed-off-by: George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
---
v2:
- Put in alphabetical order
- Replace spaces with tabs

CC: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@citrix.com>
CC: Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>
CC: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
CC: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
CC: Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>
CC: Konrad Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
CC: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
CC: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 5 +++++
 1 file changed, 5 insertions(+)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index b8e4daae41..f18567b56a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -234,6 +234,11 @@  S:	Supported
 F:	xen/arch/x86/debug.c
 F:	tools/debugger/gdbsx/
 
+GOLANG BINDINGS
+M:	George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
+S:	Maintained
+F:	tools/golang
+
 INTEL(R) TRUSTED EXECUTION TECHNOLOGY (TXT)
 M:	Gang Wei <gang.wei@intel.com>
 M:	Shane Wang <shane.wang@intel.com>