[v1,2/6] drm/via: make via_drv.h self-contained
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190718153737.28657-3-sam@ravnborg.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • drm/via: drop use of deprecated headers drmP.h and drm_os_linux.h
Related show

Commit Message

Sam Ravnborg July 18, 2019, 3:37 p.m. UTC
Added the necessary header files to make this header file
self-contained.

Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: Kevin Brace <kevinbrace@gmx.com>
Cc: Thomas Hellstrom <thellstrom@vmware.com>
Cc: "Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavo@embeddedor.com>
Cc: Mike Marshall <hubcap@omnibond.com>
Cc: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
---
 drivers/gpu/drm/via/via_drv.h | 6 +++++-
 1 file changed, 5 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/via/via_drv.h b/drivers/gpu/drm/via/via_drv.h
index d5a2b1ffd8c1..f36ac1134424 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/via/via_drv.h
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/via/via_drv.h
@@ -24,8 +24,12 @@ 
 #ifndef _VIA_DRV_H_
 #define _VIA_DRV_H_
 
-#include <drm/drm_mm.h>
+#include <linux/irqreturn.h>
+
+#include <drm/drm_ioctl.h>
 #include <drm/drm_legacy.h>
+#include <drm/drm_mm.h>
+#include <drm/via_drm.h>
 
 #define DRIVER_AUTHOR	"Various"