[v1,09/11] drm: direct include of drm.h in drm_syncobj.c
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190718161507.2047-10-sam@ravnborg.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • drm: header maintenance
Related show

Commit Message

Sam Ravnborg July 18, 2019, 4:15 p.m. UTC
Do not rely on including drm.h from drm_file.h,
as the include in drm_file.h will be dropped.

Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
Cc: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Lionel Landwerlin <lionel.g.landwerlin@intel.com>
Cc: Chunming Zhou <david1.zhou@amd.com>
Cc: Christian König <ckoenig.leichtzumerken@gmail.com>
---
 drivers/gpu/drm/drm_syncobj.c | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Comments

Sean Paul July 18, 2019, 5:51 p.m. UTC | #1
On Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 06:15:05PM +0200, Sam Ravnborg wrote:
> Do not rely on including drm.h from drm_file.h,
> as the include in drm_file.h will be dropped.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>

Reviewed-by: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>

> Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
> Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
> Cc: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>
> Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
> Cc: Lionel Landwerlin <lionel.g.landwerlin@intel.com>
> Cc: Chunming Zhou <david1.zhou@amd.com>
> Cc: Christian König <ckoenig.leichtzumerken@gmail.com>
> ---
>  drivers/gpu/drm/drm_syncobj.c | 1 +
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> 
> diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_syncobj.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_syncobj.c
> index a199c8d56b95..75cb4bb7619e 100644
> --- a/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_syncobj.c
> +++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_syncobj.c
> @@ -53,6 +53,7 @@
>  #include <linux/sync_file.h>
>  #include <linux/uaccess.h>
>  
> +#include <drm/drm.h>
>  #include <drm/drm_drv.h>
>  #include <drm/drm_file.h>
>  #include <drm/drm_gem.h>
> -- 
> 2.20.1
>

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_syncobj.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_syncobj.c
index a199c8d56b95..75cb4bb7619e 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_syncobj.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_syncobj.c
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@ 
 #include <linux/sync_file.h>
 #include <linux/uaccess.h>
 
+#include <drm/drm.h>
 #include <drm/drm_drv.h>
 #include <drm/drm_file.h>
 #include <drm/drm_gem.h>