[v1,1/4] arm64: dts: ls1028a-rdb: enable emmc hs400 mode
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190814072649.8237-1-yinbo.zhu@nxp.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [v1,1/4] arm64: dts: ls1028a-rdb: enable emmc hs400 mode
Related show

Commit Message

Yinbo Zhu Aug. 14, 2019, 7:26 a.m. UTC
This patch is to enable emmc hs400 mode for ls1028ardb

Signed-off-by: Yinbo Zhu <yinbo.zhu@nxp.com>
---
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/fsl-ls1028a-rdb.dts | 4 +++-
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

Comments

Yinbo Zhu Nov. 22, 2019, 3:31 a.m. UTC | #1
Hi 

My hs400 series patches for ls1028 need do any changes? 
  
Regards,
Yinbo Zhu.

-----Original Message-----
From: Yinbo Zhu <yinbo.zhu@nxp.com> 
Sent: 2019年8月14日 15:27
To: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>; Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>; Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>; Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>; Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>; Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org>; Leo Li <leoyang.li@nxp.com>; Claudiu Manoil <claudiu.manoil@nxp.com>; Amit Jain (aj) <amit.jain_1@nxp.com>; Y.b. Lu <yangbo.lu@nxp.com>; Vabhav Sharma <vabhav.sharma@nxp.com>; Rajesh Bhagat <rajesh.bhagat@nxp.com>; Ashish Kumar <ashish.kumar@nxp.com>; devicetree@vger.kernel.org; linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org; linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org; linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Yinbo Zhu <yinbo.zhu@nxp.com>; Xiaobo Xie <xiaobo.xie@nxp.com>; Jiafei Pan <jiafei.pan@nxp.com>; Alison Wang <alison.wang@nxp.com>; Alexandru Marginean <alexandru.marginean@nxp.com>; Catalin Horghidan <catalin.horghidan@nxp.com>; Rajat Srivastava <rajat.srivastava@nxp.com>; linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
Subject: [PATCH v1 1/4] arm64: dts: ls1028a-rdb: enable emmc hs400 mode

This patch is to enable emmc hs400 mode for ls1028ardb

Signed-off-by: Yinbo Zhu <yinbo.zhu@nxp.com>
---
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/fsl-ls1028a-rdb.dts | 4 +++-
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/fsl-ls1028a-rdb.dts b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/fsl-ls1028a-rdb.dts
index 8a725409e881..f1e46cc4cea1 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/fsl-ls1028a-rdb.dts
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/fsl-ls1028a-rdb.dts
@@ -92,8 +92,10 @@
 	};
 
 &esdhc1 {
-	status = "okay";
 	mmc-hs200-1_8v;
+	mmc-hs400-1_8v;
+	bus-width = <8>;
+	status = "okay";
 	};
 
 &i2c0 {

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/fsl-ls1028a-rdb.dts b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/fsl-ls1028a-rdb.dts
index 8a725409e881..f1e46cc4cea1 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/fsl-ls1028a-rdb.dts
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/fsl-ls1028a-rdb.dts
@@ -92,8 +92,10 @@ 
 	};
 
 &esdhc1 {
-	status = "okay";
 	mmc-hs200-1_8v;
+	mmc-hs400-1_8v;
+	bus-width = <8>;
+	status = "okay";
 	};
 
 &i2c0 {