Update my MAINTAINERS entries
diff mbox series

Message ID 20190912141847.639-1-paul.durrant@citrix.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Update my MAINTAINERS entries
Related show

Commit Message

Paul Durrant Sept. 12, 2019, 2:18 p.m. UTC
My Citrix email address will expire shortly.

Signed-off-by: Paul Durrant <paul.durrant@citrix.com>
---
Cc: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
Cc: George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Cc: Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>
Cc: Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 4 ++--
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

Comments

Julien Grall Sept. 12, 2019, 6:34 p.m. UTC | #1
Hi Paul,

On 9/12/19 3:18 PM, Paul Durrant wrote:
> My Citrix email address will expire shortly.

Good luck for the future!

> 
> Signed-off-by: Paul Durrant <paul.durrant@citrix.com>

Acked-by: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>

Cheers,

> ---
> Cc: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
> Cc: George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
> Cc: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
> Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
> Cc: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
> Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
> Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
> Cc: Tim Deegan <tim@xen.org>
> Cc: Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>
> ---
>   MAINTAINERS | 4 ++--
>   1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)
> 
> diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
> index 251bfe2016..b7f9e524a2 100644
> --- a/MAINTAINERS
> +++ b/MAINTAINERS
> @@ -473,7 +473,7 @@ F:	tools/tests/cpu-policy/
>   F:	tools/tests/x86_emulator/
>   
>   X86 I/O EMULATION
> -M:	Paul Durrant <paul.durrant@citrix.com>
> +M:	Paul Durrant <paul@xen.org>
>   S:	Supported
>   F:	xen/arch/x86/hvm/emulate.c
>   F:	xen/arch/x86/hvm/intercept.c
> @@ -505,7 +505,7 @@ S:	Maintained
>   F:	xen/arch/x86/mm/shadow/
>   
>   X86 VIRIDIAN ENLIGHTENMENTS
> -M:	Paul Durrant <paul.durrant@citrix.com>
> +M:	Paul Durrant <paul@xen.org>
>   S:	Supported
>   F:	xen/arch/x86/hvm/viridian/
>   F:	xen/include/asm-x86/hvm/viridian.h
>

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 251bfe2016..b7f9e524a2 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -473,7 +473,7 @@  F:	tools/tests/cpu-policy/
 F:	tools/tests/x86_emulator/
 
 X86 I/O EMULATION
-M:	Paul Durrant <paul.durrant@citrix.com>
+M:	Paul Durrant <paul@xen.org>
 S:	Supported
 F:	xen/arch/x86/hvm/emulate.c
 F:	xen/arch/x86/hvm/intercept.c
@@ -505,7 +505,7 @@  S:	Maintained
 F:	xen/arch/x86/mm/shadow/
 
 X86 VIRIDIAN ENLIGHTENMENTS
-M:	Paul Durrant <paul.durrant@citrix.com>
+M:	Paul Durrant <paul@xen.org>
 S:	Supported
 F:	xen/arch/x86/hvm/viridian/
 F:	xen/include/asm-x86/hvm/viridian.h