[v2] soc: ti: move 2 driver config options into the TI SOC drivers menu
diff mbox series

Message ID 66f8dce5-4aac-ad8f-d5de-65643b5aa459@infradead.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [v2] soc: ti: move 2 driver config options into the TI SOC drivers menu
Related show

Commit Message

Randy Dunlap Sept. 23, 2019, 1:11 a.m. UTC
From: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>

Move the AM654 and J721E SOC config options inside the "TI SOC drivers"
menu with the other TI SOC drivers.

Fixes: a869b7b30dac ("soc: ti: Add Support for AM654 SoC config option")
Fixes: cff377f7897a ("soc: ti: Add Support for J721E SoC config option")
Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Cc: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
#Cc: Benjamin Fair <b-fair@ti.com>
Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Cc: Tero Kristo <t-kristo@ti.com>
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
---
v2: add Santosh (maintainer) for merging
    drop Benjamin Fair (email address bounces)

 drivers/soc/ti/Kconfig |   20 ++++++++++----------
 1 file changed, 10 insertions(+), 10 deletions(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

--- lnx-53.orig/drivers/soc/ti/Kconfig
+++ lnx-53/drivers/soc/ti/Kconfig
@@ -1,4 +1,12 @@ 
 # SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0-only
+
+# TI SOC drivers
+#
+menuconfig SOC_TI
+	bool "TI SOC drivers support"
+
+if SOC_TI
+
 # 64-bit ARM SoCs from TI
 if ARM64
 
@@ -14,17 +22,9 @@  config ARCH_K3_J721E_SOC
 	help
 	  Enable support for TI's J721E SoC Family.
 
-endif
+endif # ARCH_K3
 
-endif
-
-#
-# TI SOC drivers
-#
-menuconfig SOC_TI
-	bool "TI SOC drivers support"
-
-if SOC_TI
+endif # ARM64
 
 config KEYSTONE_NAVIGATOR_QMSS
 	tristate "Keystone Queue Manager Subsystem"