thermal: stm32: make stm_thermal_pm_ops static
diff mbox series

Message ID 20191015141454.15402-1-ben.dooks@codethink.co.uk
State New
Delegated to: Zhang Rui
Headers show
Series
  • thermal: stm32: make stm_thermal_pm_ops static
Related show

Commit Message

Ben Dooks (Codethink) Oct. 15, 2019, 2:14 p.m. UTC
The stm_thermal_pm_ops struct is not exported to any
other units, so make it static to avoid the following
sparse warning:

drivers/thermal/st/stm_thermal.c:599:1: warning: symbol 'stm_thermal_pm_ops' was not declared. Should it be static?

Signed-off-by: Ben Dooks <ben.dooks@codethink.co.uk>
---
Cc: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
Cc: Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@verdurent.com>
Cc: Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>
Cc: Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>
Cc: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
---
 drivers/thermal/st/stm_thermal.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Comments

Benjamin Gaignard Oct. 15, 2019, 3:12 p.m. UTC | #1
On 10/15/19 4:14 PM, Ben Dooks wrote:
> The stm_thermal_pm_ops struct is not exported to any
> other units, so make it static to avoid the following
> sparse warning:
>
> drivers/thermal/st/stm_thermal.c:599:1: warning: symbol 'stm_thermal_pm_ops' was not declared. Should it be static?

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@st.com>

Thanks,

Benjamin

>
> Signed-off-by: Ben Dooks <ben.dooks@codethink.co.uk>
> ---
> Cc: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
> Cc: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
> Cc: Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@verdurent.com>
> Cc: Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>
> Cc: Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>
> Cc: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
> ---
>   drivers/thermal/st/stm_thermal.c | 2 +-
>   1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
>
> diff --git a/drivers/thermal/st/stm_thermal.c b/drivers/thermal/st/stm_thermal.c
> index cf9ddc52f30e..40bc13c68fba 100644
> --- a/drivers/thermal/st/stm_thermal.c
> +++ b/drivers/thermal/st/stm_thermal.c
> @@ -596,7 +596,7 @@ static int stm_thermal_resume(struct device *dev)
>   }
>   #endif /* CONFIG_PM_SLEEP */
>   
> -SIMPLE_DEV_PM_OPS(stm_thermal_pm_ops, stm_thermal_suspend, stm_thermal_resume);
> +static SIMPLE_DEV_PM_OPS(stm_thermal_pm_ops, stm_thermal_suspend, stm_thermal_resume);
>   
>   static const struct thermal_zone_of_device_ops stm_tz_ops = {
>   	.get_temp	= stm_thermal_get_temp,

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/drivers/thermal/st/stm_thermal.c b/drivers/thermal/st/stm_thermal.c
index cf9ddc52f30e..40bc13c68fba 100644
--- a/drivers/thermal/st/stm_thermal.c
+++ b/drivers/thermal/st/stm_thermal.c
@@ -596,7 +596,7 @@  static int stm_thermal_resume(struct device *dev)
 }
 #endif /* CONFIG_PM_SLEEP */
 
-SIMPLE_DEV_PM_OPS(stm_thermal_pm_ops, stm_thermal_suspend, stm_thermal_resume);
+static SIMPLE_DEV_PM_OPS(stm_thermal_pm_ops, stm_thermal_suspend, stm_thermal_resume);
 
 static const struct thermal_zone_of_device_ops stm_tz_ops = {
 	.get_temp	= stm_thermal_get_temp,