[v2,2/2] MAINTAINERS: Switch to Marvell addresses
diff mbox series

Message ID 20191119190436.17875-3-rrichter@marvell.com
State Mainlined
Commit 17746b7af95ead9c4718eda4a441955a92eae97e
Headers show
Series
  • MAINTAINERS: Updates for Marvell entries
Related show

Commit Message

Robert Richter Nov. 19, 2019, 7:05 p.m. UTC
Switch all addresses from @cavium.com to @marvell.com.

On that occasion, switch also to my Marvell address for all my
Cavium/Marvell entries.

Cc: Sunil Goutham <sgoutham@marvell.com>
Cc: George Cherian <gcherian@marvell.com>
Cc: soc@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 20 ++++++++++----------
 1 file changed, 10 insertions(+), 10 deletions(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 2bef41729946..ef169130d925 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1547,8 +1547,8 @@  S:	Maintained
 F:	arch/arm/mach-cns3xxx/
 
 ARM/CAVIUM THUNDER NETWORK DRIVER
-M:	Sunil Goutham <sgoutham@cavium.com>
-M:	Robert Richter <rric@kernel.org>
+M:	Sunil Goutham <sgoutham@marvell.com>
+M:	Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
 L:	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/net/ethernet/cavium/thunder/
@@ -3706,7 +3706,7 @@  F:	drivers/net/wireless/ath/carl9170/
 
 CAVIUM I2C DRIVER
 M:	Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
-W:	http://www.cavium.com
+W:	http://www.marvell.com
 S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-octeon*
 F:	drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-thunderx*
@@ -3716,25 +3716,25 @@  M:	Derek Chickles <dchickles@marvell.com>
 M:	Satanand Burla <sburla@marvell.com>
 M:	Felix Manlunas <fmanlunas@marvell.com>
 L:	netdev@vger.kernel.org
-W:	http://www.cavium.com
+W:	http://www.marvell.com
 S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/net/ethernet/cavium/liquidio/
 
 CAVIUM MMC DRIVER
 M:	Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
-W:	http://www.cavium.com
+W:	http://www.marvell.com
 S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/mmc/host/cavium*
 
 CAVIUM OCTEON-TX CRYPTO DRIVER
-M:	George Cherian <george.cherian@cavium.com>
+M:	George Cherian <gcherian@marvell.com>
 L:	linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
-W:	http://www.cavium.com
+W:	http://www.marvell.com
 S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/crypto/cavium/cpt/
 
 CAVIUM THUNDERX2 ARM64 SOC
-M:	Robert Richter <rrichter@cavium.com>
+M:	Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
 L:	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:	Maintained
 F:	arch/arm64/boot/dts/cavium/thunder2-99xx*
@@ -17911,9 +17911,9 @@  S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/char/xillybus/
 
 XLP9XX I2C DRIVER
-M:	George Cherian <george.cherian@cavium.com>
+M:	George Cherian <gcherian@marvell.com>
 L:	linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
-W:	http://www.cavium.com
+W:	http://www.marvell.com
 S:	Supported
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/i2c-xlp9xx.txt
 F:	drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-xlp9xx.c