MAINTAINERS: update my e-mail address
diff mbox series

Message ID 20191120133755.6508-1-k.konieczny@samsung.com
State Not Applicable
Headers show
Series
  • MAINTAINERS: update my e-mail address
Related show

Commit Message

Kamil Konieczny Nov. 20, 2019, 1:37 p.m. UTC
Update my e-mail address to @samsung.com in maintainers.
Add also map in .mailmap to new e-mail.

Signed-off-by: Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com>
---
 .mailmap    | 1 +
 MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index fd6219293057..3727a0066bb1 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -133,6 +133,7 @@  Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
 Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
 Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
 Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com> <julien.thierry@arm.com>
+Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com> <k.konieczny@partner.samsung.com>
 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
 Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
 Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index e4f170d8bc29..0caf7560c782 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -14294,7 +14294,7 @@  F:	drivers/media/i2c/s5k5baf.c
 SAMSUNG S5P Security SubSystem (SSS) DRIVER
 M:	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
 M:	Vladimir Zapolskiy <vz@mleia.com>
-M:	Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@partner.samsung.com>
+M:	Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com>
 L:	linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
 L:	linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Maintained