MAINTAINERS: Remove Keith from NVDIMM maintainers
diff mbox series

Message ID 20191122162644.27078-1-kbusch@kernel.org
State Mainlined
Commit 0dfbb932bb67dc76646e579ec5cd21a12125a458
Headers show
Series
  • MAINTAINERS: Remove Keith from NVDIMM maintainers
Related show

Commit Message

Keith Busch Nov. 22, 2019, 4:26 p.m. UTC
I no longer work in this capacity for the NVDIMM or DAX subsystems.

Signed-off-by: Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 2 --
 1 file changed, 2 deletions(-)

Comments

Dan Williams Nov. 22, 2019, 5:21 p.m. UTC | #1
On Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 8:26 AM Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org> wrote:
>
> I no longer work in this capacity for the NVDIMM or DAX subsystems.

Thanks Keith, in more ways than one.

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 064333607feb..b6ab2f9d977e 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4878,7 +4878,6 @@  F:	include/trace/events/fs_dax.h
 DEVICE DIRECT ACCESS (DAX)
 M:	Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
 M:	Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@intel.com>
-M:	Keith Busch <keith.busch@intel.com>
 M:	Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
 L:	linux-nvdimm@lists.01.org
 S:	Supported
@@ -9338,7 +9337,6 @@  LIBNVDIMM: NON-VOLATILE MEMORY DEVICE SUBSYSTEM
 M:	Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
 M:	Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@intel.com>
 M:	Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
-M:	Keith Busch <keith.busch@intel.com>
 M:	Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
 L:	linux-nvdimm@lists.01.org
 Q:	https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-nvdimm/list/