[v4,03/12] platform/x86: asus-wmi: switch to use <linux/units.h> helpers
diff mbox series

Message ID 1576386975-7941-4-git-send-email-akinobu.mita@gmail.com
State Mainlined, archived
Delegated to: Zhang Rui
Headers show
Series
  • add header file for kelvin to/from Celsius conversion helpers
Related show

Commit Message

Akinobu Mita Dec. 15, 2019, 5:16 a.m. UTC
The asus-wmi driver doesn't implement the thermal device functionality
directly, so including <linux/thermal.h> just for DECI_KELVIN_TO_CELSIUS()
is a bit odd.

This switches the asus-wmi driver to use deci_kelvin_to_millicelsius() in
<linux/units.h>.

The format string is changed from %d to %ld due to function returned type.

Cc: Sujith Thomas <sujith.thomas@intel.com>
Cc: Darren Hart <dvhart@infradead.org>
Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andy@infradead.org>
Cc: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Cc: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
Cc: Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@verdurent.com>
Cc: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.com>
Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Cc: Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org>
Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Cc: Sagi Grimberg <sagi@grimberg.me>
Acked-by: Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>
---
* v4
- change include order

 drivers/platform/x86/asus-wmi.c | 7 +++----
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/drivers/platform/x86/asus-wmi.c b/drivers/platform/x86/asus-wmi.c
index 821b08e..b254f9f 100644
--- a/drivers/platform/x86/asus-wmi.c
+++ b/drivers/platform/x86/asus-wmi.c
@@ -33,9 +33,9 @@ 
 #include <linux/seq_file.h>
 #include <linux/platform_data/x86/asus-wmi.h>
 #include <linux/platform_device.h>
-#include <linux/thermal.h>
 #include <linux/acpi.h>
 #include <linux/dmi.h>
+#include <linux/units.h>
 
 #include <acpi/battery.h>
 #include <acpi/video.h>
@@ -1512,9 +1512,8 @@  static ssize_t asus_hwmon_temp1(struct device *dev,
 	if (err < 0)
 		return err;
 
-	value = DECI_KELVIN_TO_CELSIUS((value & 0xFFFF)) * 1000;
-
-	return sprintf(buf, "%d\n", value);
+	return sprintf(buf, "%ld\n",
+		       deci_kelvin_to_millicelsius(value & 0xFFFF));
 }
 
 /* Fan1 */