MAINTAINERS: Update my email address
diff mbox series

Message ID 20200110085437.543-1-pdurrant@amazon.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • MAINTAINERS: Update my email address
Related show

Commit Message

Paul Durrant Jan. 10, 2020, 8:54 a.m. UTC
It is now more covenient for me to use my Amazon address.

Signed-off-by: Paul Durrant <pdurrant@amazon.com>
---
Cc: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
Cc: George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Cc: Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 4 ++--
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index a42fef6ab9..d5bd83073c 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -480,7 +480,7 @@  F:	tools/tests/cpu-policy/
 F:	tools/tests/x86_emulator/
 
 X86 I/O EMULATION
-M:	Paul Durrant <paul@xen.org>
+M:	Paul Durrant <pdurrant@amazon.com>
 S:	Supported
 F:	xen/arch/x86/hvm/emulate.c
 F:	xen/arch/x86/hvm/intercept.c
@@ -512,7 +512,7 @@  S:	Maintained
 F:	xen/arch/x86/mm/shadow/
 
 X86 VIRIDIAN ENLIGHTENMENTS
-M:	Paul Durrant <paul@xen.org>
+M:	Paul Durrant <pdurrant@amazon.com>
 S:	Supported
 F:	xen/arch/x86/hvm/viridian/
 F:	xen/include/asm-x86/hvm/viridian.h