[RFC,net-next,5/8] net: phylink: Add missing Backplane speeds
diff mbox series

Message ID 52404355acc97d174abb1c85d39ec1a56f96593a.1580122909.git.Jose.Abreu@synopsys.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • net: Add support for Synopsys DesignWare XPCS
Related show

Commit Message

Jose Abreu Jan. 27, 2020, 11:09 a.m. UTC
USXGMII also supports these missing backplane speeds.

Signed-off-by: Jose Abreu <Jose.Abreu@synopsys.com>

---
Cc: Giuseppe Cavallaro <peppe.cavallaro@st.com>
Cc: Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>
Cc: Jose Abreu <joabreu@synopsys.com>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>
Cc: Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>
Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
Cc: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Cc: Heiner Kallweit <hkallweit1@gmail.com>
Cc: netdev@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
---
 drivers/net/phy/phylink.c | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/drivers/net/phy/phylink.c b/drivers/net/phy/phylink.c
index 70b9a143db84..4174d874b1f7 100644
--- a/drivers/net/phy/phylink.c
+++ b/drivers/net/phy/phylink.c
@@ -308,11 +308,13 @@  static int phylink_parse_mode(struct phylink *pl, struct fwnode_handle *fwnode)
 			phylink_set(pl->supported, 1000baseT_Half);
 			phylink_set(pl->supported, 1000baseT_Full);
 			phylink_set(pl->supported, 1000baseX_Full);
+			phylink_set(pl->supported, 1000baseKX_Full);
 			phylink_set(pl->supported, 2500baseT_Full);
 			phylink_set(pl->supported, 2500baseX_Full);
 			phylink_set(pl->supported, 5000baseT_Full);
 			phylink_set(pl->supported, 10000baseT_Full);
 			phylink_set(pl->supported, 10000baseKR_Full);
+			phylink_set(pl->supported, 10000baseKX4_Full);
 			phylink_set(pl->supported, 10000baseCR_Full);
 			phylink_set(pl->supported, 10000baseSR_Full);
 			phylink_set(pl->supported, 10000baseLR_Full);