MAINTAINERS: Step back to designated reviewer for mm/
diff mbox series

Message ID 20200220180917.2988821-1-george.dunlap@citrix.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • MAINTAINERS: Step back to designated reviewer for mm/
Related show

Commit Message

George Dunlap Feb. 20, 2020, 6:09 p.m. UTC
With having to take over Lars' role as community manager, I don't have
the necessary time to review the mm/ subsystem.  Step back to being only
a designated reviewer, reverting mantainership to the x86 maintianers.

While here, fix my e-mail address in other places.

Signed-off-by: George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
---
CC: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@citrix.com>
CC: Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>
CC: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
CC: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
CC: Konrad Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
CC: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
CC: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 10 ++++++----
 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

Comments

Andrew Cooper Feb. 20, 2020, 6:10 p.m. UTC | #1
On 20/02/2020 18:09, George Dunlap wrote:
> With having to take over Lars' role as community manager, I don't have
> the necessary time to review the mm/ subsystem.  Step back to being only
> a designated reviewer, reverting mantainership to the x86 maintianers.
>
> While here, fix my e-mail address in other places.
>
> Signed-off-by: George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>

Acked-by: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 46424c1833..a2a3e8d7d2 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -439,7 +439,7 @@  S:	Supported
 F:	xen/common/sched/rt.c
 
 SCHEDULING
-M:	George Dunlap <george.dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
+M:	George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
 M:	Dario Faggioli <dfaggioli@suse.com>
 S:	Supported
 F:	xen/common/sched/
@@ -544,7 +544,9 @@  F:	xen/include/asm-x86/hvm/ioreq.h
 F:	xen/include/public/hvm/ioreq.h
 
 X86 MEMORY MANAGEMENT
-M:	George Dunlap <george.dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
+M:	Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
+M:	Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
+R:	George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
 S:	Supported
 F:	xen/arch/x86/mm/
 
@@ -575,7 +577,7 @@  F:	xen/include/asm-x86/guest/hyperv-tlfs.h
 F:	xen/include/asm-x86/hvm/viridian.h
 
 XENTRACE
-M:	George Dunlap <george.dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
+M:	George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
 S:	Supported
 F:	tools/xentrace/
 F:	xen/common/trace.c
@@ -591,7 +593,7 @@  F:	docs/misc/xsm-flask.txt
 
 THE REST
 M:	Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
-M:	George Dunlap <George.Dunlap@eu.citrix.com>
+M:	George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
 M:	Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
 M:	Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
 M:	Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>