[34/51] drm/meson: Drop explicit drm_mode_config_cleanup call
diff mbox series

Message ID 20200302222631.3861340-35-daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch
State New
Headers show
Series
  • drm_device managed resources, v4
Related show

Commit Message

Daniel Vetter March 2, 2020, 10:26 p.m. UTC
It's right above the drm_dev_put().

This is made possible by a preceeding patch which added a drmm_
cleanup action to drm_mode_config_init(), hence all we need to do to
ensure that drm_mode_config_cleanup() is run on final drm_device
cleanup is check the new error code for _init().

Aside: This driver gets its devm_ stuff all wrong wrt drm_device and
anything hanging off that. Not the only one unfortunately.

v2: Explain why this cleanup is possible (Laurent).

v3: Use drmm_mode_config_init() for more clarity (Sam, Thomas)

Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com> (v2)
Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>
Cc: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com>
Cc: linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
---
 drivers/gpu/drm/meson/meson_drv.c | 5 +++--
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/meson/meson_drv.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/meson/meson_drv.c
index b5f5eb7b4bb9..6f29fab79952 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/meson/meson_drv.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/meson/meson_drv.c
@@ -284,7 +284,9 @@  static int meson_drv_bind_master(struct device *dev, bool has_components)
 	/* Remove early framebuffers (ie. simplefb) */
 	meson_remove_framebuffers();
 
-	drm_mode_config_init(drm);
+	ret = drmm_mode_config_init(drm);
+	if (ret)
+		goto free_drm;
 	drm->mode_config.max_width = 3840;
 	drm->mode_config.max_height = 2160;
 	drm->mode_config.funcs = &meson_mode_config_funcs;
@@ -379,7 +381,6 @@  static void meson_drv_unbind(struct device *dev)
 	drm_dev_unregister(drm);
 	drm_irq_uninstall(drm);
 	drm_kms_helper_poll_fini(drm);
-	drm_mode_config_cleanup(drm);
 	drm_dev_put(drm);
 }