MAINTAINERS: Update my email address (again)
diff mbox series

Message ID 20200303140011.3521-1-pdurrant@amzn.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • MAINTAINERS: Update my email address (again)
Related show

Commit Message

pdurrant@amzn.com March 3, 2020, 2 p.m. UTC
From: Paul Durrant <pdurrant@amzn.com>

It is now more convenient for me to use my @amzn.com address rather
than @amazon.com.

Signed-off-by: Paul Durrant <pdurrant@amzn.com>
---
Cc: Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com>
Cc: George Dunlap <george.dunlap@citrix.com>
Cc: Ian Jackson <ian.jackson@eu.citrix.com>
Cc: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>
Cc: Julien Grall <julien@xen.org>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Cc: Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 6 +++---
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index e8b7be537d..7075147cd1 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -250,7 +250,7 @@  F:	xen/include/public/arch-arm/
 F:	xen/include/public/arch-arm.h
 
 Change Log
-M:	Paul Durrant <pdurrant@amazon.com>
+M:	Paul Durrant <pdurrant@amzn.com>
 R:	Community Manager <community.manager@xenproject.org>
 S:	Maintained
 F:	CHANGELOG.md
@@ -538,7 +538,7 @@  F:	tools/tests/cpu-policy/
 F:	tools/tests/x86_emulator/
 
 X86 I/O EMULATION
-M:	Paul Durrant <pdurrant@amazon.com>
+M:	Paul Durrant <pdurrant@amzn.com>
 S:	Supported
 F:	xen/arch/x86/hvm/emulate.c
 F:	xen/arch/x86/hvm/intercept.c
@@ -572,7 +572,7 @@  S:	Maintained
 F:	xen/arch/x86/mm/shadow/
 
 X86 VIRIDIAN ENLIGHTENMENTS
-M:	Paul Durrant <pdurrant@amazon.com>
+M:	Paul Durrant <pdurrant@amzn.com>
 M:	Wei Liu <wl@xen.org>
 S:	Supported
 F:	xen/arch/x86/guest/hyperv/