[068/166] mm/memory_hotplug: unexport memhp_auto_online
diff mbox series

Message ID 20200407030736.DrSxxaGtu%akpm@linux-foundation.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [001/166] mm, memcg: bypass high reclaim iteration for cgroup hierarchy root
Related show

Commit Message

Andrew Morton April 7, 2020, 3:07 a.m. UTC
From: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
Subject: mm/memory_hotplug: unexport memhp_auto_online

All in-tree users except the mm-core are gone. Let's drop the export.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200317104942.11178-7-david@redhat.com
Signed-off-by: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Wei Yang <richard.weiyang@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Baoquan He <bhe@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Pankaj Gupta <pankaj.gupta.linux@gmail.com>
Cc: Oscar Salvador <osalvador@suse.de>
Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@kernel.org>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
Cc: Igor Mammedov <imammedo@redhat.com>
Cc: "K. Y. Srinivasan" <kys@microsoft.com>
Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com>
Cc: Vitaly Kuznetsov <vkuznets@redhat.com>
Cc: Wei Liu <wei.liu@kernel.org>
Cc: Yumei Huang <yuhuang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
---

 mm/memory_hotplug.c |    1 -
 1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

--- a/mm/memory_hotplug.c~mm-memory_hotplug-unexport-memhp_auto_online
+++ a/mm/memory_hotplug.c
@@ -71,7 +71,6 @@  bool memhp_auto_online;
 #else
 bool memhp_auto_online = true;
 #endif
-EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(memhp_auto_online);
 
 static int __init setup_memhp_default_state(char *str)
 {