[109/166] lib/test_lockup.c: fix spelling mistake "iteraions" -> "iterations"
diff mbox series

Message ID 20200407030950.qo0fhRDd-%akpm@linux-foundation.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [001/166] mm, memcg: bypass high reclaim iteration for cgroup hierarchy root
Related show

Commit Message

Andrew Morton April 7, 2020, 3:09 a.m. UTC
From: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Subject: lib/test_lockup.c: fix spelling mistake "iteraions" -> "iterations"

There is a spelling mistake in a pr_notice message.  Fix it.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200221155145.79522-1-colin.king@canonical.com
Signed-off-by: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: Konstantin Khlebnikov <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
Cc: Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
Cc: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
---

 lib/test_lockup.c |    2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

--- a/lib/test_lockup.c~lib-test_lockup-fix-spelling-mistake-iteraions-iterations
+++ a/lib/test_lockup.c
@@ -490,7 +490,7 @@  static int __init test_lockup_init(void)
 		return -EINVAL;
 	}
 
-	pr_notice("START pid=%d time=%u +%u ns cooldown=%u +%u ns iteraions=%u state=%s %s%s%s%s%s%s%s%s%s%s%s\n",
+	pr_notice("START pid=%d time=%u +%u ns cooldown=%u +%u ns iterations=%u state=%s %s%s%s%s%s%s%s%s%s%s%s\n",
 		  main_task->pid, time_secs, time_nsecs,
 		  cooldown_secs, cooldown_nsecs, iterations, state,
 		  all_cpus ? "all_cpus " : "",