[053/131] padata: initialize earlier
diff mbox series

Message ID 20200603225935.RHiWGJ0oD%akpm@linux-foundation.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [001/131] mm/slub: fix a memory leak in sysfs_slab_add()
Related show

Commit Message

Andrew Morton June 3, 2020, 10:59 p.m. UTC
From: Daniel Jordan <daniel.m.jordan@oracle.com>
Subject: padata: initialize earlier

padata will soon initialize the system's struct pages in parallel, so it
needs to be ready by page_alloc_init_late().

The error return from padata_driver_init() triggers an initcall warning,
so add a warning to padata_init() to avoid silent failure.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200527173608.2885243-3-daniel.m.jordan@oracle.com
Signed-off-by: Daniel Jordan <daniel.m.jordan@oracle.com>
Tested-by: Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
Cc: Alexander Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca>
Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Kirill Tkhai <ktkhai@virtuozzo.com>
Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org>
Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Cc: Pavel Tatashin <pasha.tatashin@soleen.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Robert Elliott <elliott@hpe.com>
Cc: Shile Zhang <shile.zhang@linux.alibaba.com>
Cc: Steffen Klassert <steffen.klassert@secunet.com>
Cc: Steven Sistare <steven.sistare@oracle.com>
Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Cc: Zi Yan <ziy@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
---

 include/linux/padata.h |    6 ++++++
 init/main.c            |    2 ++
 kernel/padata.c        |   17 ++++++++---------
 3 files changed, 16 insertions(+), 9 deletions(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

--- a/include/linux/padata.h~padata-initialize-earlier
+++ a/include/linux/padata.h
@@ -166,6 +166,12 @@  struct padata_instance {
 #define	PADATA_INVALID	4
 };
 
+#ifdef CONFIG_PADATA
+extern void __init padata_init(void);
+#else
+static inline void __init padata_init(void) {}
+#endif
+
 extern struct padata_instance *padata_alloc_possible(const char *name);
 extern void padata_free(struct padata_instance *pinst);
 extern struct padata_shell *padata_alloc_shell(struct padata_instance *pinst);
--- a/init/main.c~padata-initialize-earlier
+++ a/init/main.c
@@ -63,6 +63,7 @@ 
 #include <linux/debugobjects.h>
 #include <linux/lockdep.h>
 #include <linux/kmemleak.h>
+#include <linux/padata.h>
 #include <linux/pid_namespace.h>
 #include <linux/device/driver.h>
 #include <linux/kthread.h>
@@ -1482,6 +1483,7 @@  static noinline void __init kernel_init_
 	smp_init();
 	sched_init_smp();
 
+	padata_init();
 	page_alloc_init_late();
 	/* Initialize page ext after all struct pages are initialized. */
 	page_ext_init();
--- a/kernel/padata.c~padata-initialize-earlier
+++ a/kernel/padata.c
@@ -31,7 +31,6 @@ 
 #include <linux/slab.h>
 #include <linux/sysfs.h>
 #include <linux/rcupdate.h>
-#include <linux/module.h>
 
 #define MAX_OBJ_NUM 1000
 
@@ -1052,26 +1051,26 @@  void padata_free_shell(struct padata_she
 }
 EXPORT_SYMBOL(padata_free_shell);
 
-#ifdef CONFIG_HOTPLUG_CPU
-
-static __init int padata_driver_init(void)
+void __init padata_init(void)
 {
+#ifdef CONFIG_HOTPLUG_CPU
 	int ret;
 
 	ret = cpuhp_setup_state_multi(CPUHP_AP_ONLINE_DYN, "padata:online",
 				      padata_cpu_online, NULL);
 	if (ret < 0)
-		return ret;
+		goto err;
 	hp_online = ret;
 
 	ret = cpuhp_setup_state_multi(CPUHP_PADATA_DEAD, "padata:dead",
 				      NULL, padata_cpu_dead);
 	if (ret < 0) {
 		cpuhp_remove_multi_state(hp_online);
-		return ret;
+		goto err;
 	}
-	return 0;
-}
-module_init(padata_driver_init);
 
+	return;
+err:
+	pr_warn("padata: initialization failed\n");
 #endif
+}