MAINTAINERS: Cover "block/nvme.h" file
diff mbox series

Message ID 20200701140634.25994-1-philmd@redhat.com
State New
Headers show
Series
  • MAINTAINERS: Cover "block/nvme.h" file
Related show

Commit Message

Philippe Mathieu-Daudé July 1, 2020, 2:06 p.m. UTC
The "block/nvme.h" header is shared by both the NVMe block
driver and the NVMe emulated device. Add the 'F:' entry on
both sections, so all maintainers/reviewers are notified
when it is changed.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
---
Cc: Fam Zheng <fam@euphon.net>
Cc: Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org>
Cc: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Cc: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Cc: Niklas Cassel <Niklas.Cassel@wdc.com>
Cc: Klaus Jensen <its@irrelevant.dk>
Cc: Klaus Jensen <k.jensen@samsung.com>
Cc: Maxim Levitsky <mlevitsk@redhat.com>
Cc: Dmitry Fomichev <Dmitry.Fomichev@wdc.com>
Cc: Andrzej Jakowski <andrzej.jakowski@linux.intel.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

Comments

Klaus Jensen July 1, 2020, 4:11 p.m. UTC | #1
On Jul  1 16:06, Philippe Mathieu-Daudé wrote:
> The "block/nvme.h" header is shared by both the NVMe block
> driver and the NVMe emulated device. Add the 'F:' entry on
> both sections, so all maintainers/reviewers are notified
> when it is changed.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>

Reviewed-by: Klaus Jensen <k.jensen@samsung.com>

> ---
> Cc: Fam Zheng <fam@euphon.net>
> Cc: Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org>
> Cc: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
> Cc: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
> Cc: Niklas Cassel <Niklas.Cassel@wdc.com>
> Cc: Klaus Jensen <its@irrelevant.dk>
> Cc: Klaus Jensen <k.jensen@samsung.com>
> Cc: Maxim Levitsky <mlevitsk@redhat.com>
> Cc: Dmitry Fomichev <Dmitry.Fomichev@wdc.com>
> Cc: Andrzej Jakowski <andrzej.jakowski@linux.intel.com>
> ---
>  MAINTAINERS | 2 ++
>  1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)
> 
> diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
> index dec252f38b..9995cdc805 100644
> --- a/MAINTAINERS
> +++ b/MAINTAINERS
> @@ -1795,6 +1795,7 @@ M: Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org>
>  L: qemu-block@nongnu.org
>  S: Supported
>  F: hw/block/nvme*
> +F: include/block/nvme.h
>  F: tests/qtest/nvme-test.c
>  
>  megasas
> @@ -2804,6 +2805,7 @@ M: Fam Zheng <fam@euphon.net>
>  L: qemu-block@nongnu.org
>  S: Supported
>  F: block/nvme*
> +F: include/block/nvme.h
>  
>  Bootdevice
>  M: Gonglei <arei.gonglei@huawei.com>
> -- 
> 2.21.3
> 
>

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index dec252f38b..9995cdc805 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1795,6 +1795,7 @@  M: Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org>
 L: qemu-block@nongnu.org
 S: Supported
 F: hw/block/nvme*
+F: include/block/nvme.h
 F: tests/qtest/nvme-test.c
 
 megasas
@@ -2804,6 +2805,7 @@  M: Fam Zheng <fam@euphon.net>
 L: qemu-block@nongnu.org
 S: Supported
 F: block/nvme*
+F: include/block/nvme.h
 
 Bootdevice
 M: Gonglei <arei.gonglei@huawei.com>