[13/17] Documentation/driver-api: nvdimm: drop doubled word
diff mbox series

Message ID 20200704034502.17199-14-rdunlap@infradead.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • Documentation/driver-api: eliminate duplicated words
Related show

Commit Message

Randy Dunlap July 4, 2020, 3:44 a.m. UTC
Drop the doubled word "to".

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Cc: Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@intel.com>
Cc: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
Cc: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Cc: linux-nvdimm@lists.01.org
---
 Documentation/driver-api/nvdimm/nvdimm.rst |    2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Comments

Ira Weiny July 6, 2020, 3:48 p.m. UTC | #1
On Fri, Jul 03, 2020 at 08:44:58PM -0700, Randy Dunlap wrote:
> Drop the doubled word "to".
> 
> Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
> Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
> Cc: Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@intel.com>
> Cc: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
> Cc: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>

Acked-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>

> Cc: linux-nvdimm@lists.01.org
> ---
>  Documentation/driver-api/nvdimm/nvdimm.rst |    2 +-
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
> 
> --- linux-next-20200701.orig/Documentation/driver-api/nvdimm/nvdimm.rst
> +++ linux-next-20200701/Documentation/driver-api/nvdimm/nvdimm.rst
> @@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ DAX:
>    process address space.
>  
>  DSM:
> -  Device Specific Method: ACPI method to to control specific
> +  Device Specific Method: ACPI method to control specific
>    device - in this case the firmware.
>  
>  DCR:

Patch
diff mbox series

--- linux-next-20200701.orig/Documentation/driver-api/nvdimm/nvdimm.rst
+++ linux-next-20200701/Documentation/driver-api/nvdimm/nvdimm.rst
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@  DAX:
   process address space.
 
 DSM:
-  Device Specific Method: ACPI method to to control specific
+  Device Specific Method: ACPI method to control specific
   device - in this case the firmware.
 
 DCR: