[PATCHv3,1/7] videobuf2-v4l2.c: add vb2_video_unregister_device helper function
diff mbox series

Message ID 20200713113048.1150542-2-hverkuil-cisco@xs4all.nl
State New
Headers show
Series
  • media: use vb2_video_unregister_device()
Related show

Commit Message

Hans Verkuil July 13, 2020, 11:30 a.m. UTC
If a driver calls (_)vb2_fop_release(), then such a driver should also
call vb2_video_unregister_device() instead of video_unregister_device().
This helper will all vb2_queue_release() if a filehandle is marked as
owner of the queue. This ensures that at unregister time any streaming
is cancelled and all buffers are returned to userspace.

This is very useful for complex drivers since this stops all streaming
in all subdevs in the pipeline controlled by this video device. Otherwise
this would happen until the owner filehandle is closed, which can be quite
some time later.

Bonus points for ordering the includes :-)

Signed-off-by: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil-cisco@xs4all.nl>
Cc: Robert Foss <robert.foss@linaro.org>
Cc: Andrey Konovalov <andrey.konovalov@linaro.org>
Cc: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Helen Koike <helen.koike@collabora.com>
Cc: Sowjanya Komatineni <skomatineni@nvidia.com>
Cc: Dafna Hirschfeld <dafna.hirschfeld@collabora.com>
Cc: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Cc: Eddie James <eajames@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime@cerno.tech>
Cc: Alexandre Courbot <acourbot@chromium.org>
Cc: Tiffany Lin <tiffany.lin@mediatek.com>
Cc: Stanimir Varbanov <stanimir.varbanov@linaro.org>
---
 .../media/common/videobuf2/videobuf2-v4l2.c   | 51 ++++++++++++++++---
 include/media/videobuf2-v4l2.h                | 17 +++++++
 2 files changed, 62 insertions(+), 6 deletions(-)

Comments

Robert Foss July 13, 2020, 3:55 p.m. UTC | #1
Hey Hans,

Thanks for submitting this.

> If a driver calls (_)vb2_fop_release(), then such a driver should also
> call vb2_video_unregister_device() instead of video_unregister_device().
> This helper will all vb2_queue_release() if a filehandle is marked as
> owner of the queue. This ensures that at unregister time any streaming
> is cancelled and all buffers are returned to userspace.

Nit: "This helper will all vb2_queue_release()" wording is a bit confusing.
Hans Verkuil July 16, 2020, 8 a.m. UTC | #2
On 13/07/2020 17:55, Robert Foss wrote:
> Hey Hans,
> 
> Thanks for submitting this.
> 
>> If a driver calls (_)vb2_fop_release(), then such a driver should also
>> call vb2_video_unregister_device() instead of video_unregister_device().
>> This helper will all vb2_queue_release() if a filehandle is marked as
>> owner of the queue. This ensures that at unregister time any streaming
>> is cancelled and all buffers are returned to userspace.
> 
> Nit: "This helper will all vb2_queue_release()" wording is a bit confusing.
> 

Oops! all -> call

Regards,

	Hans

Patch
diff mbox series

diff --git a/drivers/media/common/videobuf2/videobuf2-v4l2.c b/drivers/media/common/videobuf2/videobuf2-v4l2.c
index 57aa183bd198..576057132d3e 100644
--- a/drivers/media/common/videobuf2/videobuf2-v4l2.c
+++ b/drivers/media/common/videobuf2/videobuf2-v4l2.c
@@ -14,21 +14,22 @@ 
  * the Free Software Foundation.
  */
 
+#include <linux/device.h>
 #include <linux/err.h>
+#include <linux/freezer.h>
 #include <linux/kernel.h>
-#include <linux/module.h>
+#include <linux/kthread.h>
 #include <linux/mm.h>
+#include <linux/module.h>
 #include <linux/poll.h>
-#include <linux/slab.h>
 #include <linux/sched.h>
-#include <linux/freezer.h>
-#include <linux/kthread.h>
+#include <linux/slab.h>
 
+#include <media/v4l2-common.h>
 #include <media/v4l2-dev.h>
 #include <media/v4l2-device.h>
-#include <media/v4l2-fh.h>
 #include <media/v4l2-event.h>
-#include <media/v4l2-common.h>
+#include <media/v4l2-fh.h>
 
 #include <media/videobuf2-v4l2.h>
 
@@ -1234,6 +1235,44 @@  unsigned long vb2_fop_get_unmapped_area(struct file *file, unsigned long addr,
 EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(vb2_fop_get_unmapped_area);
 #endif
 
+void vb2_video_unregister_device(struct video_device *vdev)
+{
+	/* Check if vdev was ever registered at all */
+	if (!vdev || !video_is_registered(vdev))
+		return;
+
+	/*
+	 * Calling this function only makes sense if vdev->queue is set.
+	 * If it is NULL, then just call video_unregister_device() instead.
+	 */
+	WARN_ON(!vdev->queue);
+
+	/*
+	 * Take a reference to the device since video_unregister_device()
+	 * calls device_unregister(), but we don't want that to release
+	 * the device since we want to clean up the queue first.
+	 */
+	get_device(&vdev->dev);
+	video_unregister_device(vdev);
+	if (vdev->queue && vdev->queue->owner) {
+		struct mutex *lock = vdev->queue->lock ?
+			vdev->queue->lock : vdev->lock;
+
+		if (lock)
+			mutex_lock(lock);
+		vb2_queue_release(vdev->queue);
+		vdev->queue->owner = NULL;
+		if (lock)
+			mutex_unlock(lock);
+	}
+	/*
+	 * Now we put the device, and in most cases this will release
+	 * everything.
+	 */
+	put_device(&vdev->dev);
+}
+EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(vb2_video_unregister_device);
+
 /* vb2_ops helpers. Only use if vq->lock is non-NULL. */
 
 void vb2_ops_wait_prepare(struct vb2_queue *vq)
diff --git a/include/media/videobuf2-v4l2.h b/include/media/videobuf2-v4l2.h
index b7b5a9cb5a28..c203047eb834 100644
--- a/include/media/videobuf2-v4l2.h
+++ b/include/media/videobuf2-v4l2.h
@@ -23,6 +23,8 @@ 
 #error VB2_MAX_PLANES != VIDEO_MAX_PLANES
 #endif
 
+struct video_device;
+
 /**
  * struct vb2_v4l2_buffer - video buffer information for v4l2.
  *
@@ -319,6 +321,21 @@  unsigned long vb2_fop_get_unmapped_area(struct file *file, unsigned long addr,
 		unsigned long len, unsigned long pgoff, unsigned long flags);
 #endif
 
+/**
+ * vb2_video_unregister_device - unregister the video device and release queue
+ *
+ * @vdev: pointer to &struct video_device
+ *
+ * If the driver uses vb2_fop_release()/_vb2_fop_release(), then it should use
+ * vb2_video_unregister_device() instead of video_unregister_device().
+ *
+ * This function will call video_unregister_device() and then release the
+ * vb2_queue if streaming is in progress. This will stop streaming and
+ * this will simplify the unbind sequence since after this call all subdevs
+ * will have stopped streaming as well.
+ */
+void vb2_video_unregister_device(struct video_device *vdev);
+
 /**
  * vb2_ops_wait_prepare - helper function to lock a struct &vb2_queue
  *