[116/163] mm/mremap: start addresses are properly aligned
diff mbox series

Message ID 20200807062348.GokC3GbG3%akpm@linux-foundation.org
State New
Headers show
Series
  • [001/163] mm/memory.c: avoid access flag update TLB flush for retried page fault
Related show

Commit Message

Andrew Morton Aug. 7, 2020, 6:23 a.m. UTC
From: Wei Yang <richard.weiyang@linux.alibaba.com>
Subject: mm/mremap: start addresses are properly aligned

After previous cleanup, extent is the minimal step for both source and
destination.  This means when extent is HPAGE_PMD_SIZE or PMD_SIZE,
old_addr and new_addr are properly aligned too.

Since these two functions are only invoked in move_page_tables, it is safe
to remove the check now.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200708095028.41706-4-richard.weiyang@linux.alibaba.com
Signed-off-by: Wei Yang <richard.weiyang@linux.alibaba.com>
Tested-by: Dmitry Osipenko <digetx@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Anshuman Khandual <anshuman.khandual@arm.com>
Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
Cc: Peter Xu <peterx@redhat.com>
Cc: Sean Christopherson <sean.j.christopherson@intel.com>
Cc: Thomas Hellstrom <thellstrom@vmware.com>
Cc: Thomas Hellstrom (VMware) <thomas_os@shipmail.org>
Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Cc: Yang Shi <yang.shi@linux.alibaba.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
---

 mm/huge_memory.c |    3 ---
 mm/mremap.c      |    3 ---
 2 files changed, 6 deletions(-)

Patch
diff mbox series

--- a/mm/huge_memory.c~mm-mremap-start-addresses-are-properly-aligned
+++ a/mm/huge_memory.c
@@ -1729,9 +1729,6 @@  bool move_huge_pmd(struct vm_area_struct
 	struct mm_struct *mm = vma->vm_mm;
 	bool force_flush = false;
 
-	if ((old_addr & ~HPAGE_PMD_MASK) || (new_addr & ~HPAGE_PMD_MASK))
-		return false;
-
 	/*
 	 * The destination pmd shouldn't be established, free_pgtables()
 	 * should have release it.
--- a/mm/mremap.c~mm-mremap-start-addresses-are-properly-aligned
+++ a/mm/mremap.c
@@ -199,9 +199,6 @@  static bool move_normal_pmd(struct vm_ar
 	struct mm_struct *mm = vma->vm_mm;
 	pmd_t pmd;
 
-	if ((old_addr & ~PMD_MASK) || (new_addr & ~PMD_MASK))
-		return false;
-
 	/*
 	 * The destination pmd shouldn't be established, free_pgtables()
 	 * should have released it.