Patchwork [tip:x86/urgent] paravirt: Switch maintainer

login
register
mail settings
Submitter tip-bot for Jacob Shin
Date Sept. 13, 2017, 9:25 a.m.
Message ID <tip-30c1bbffe629985d86bf68796a224ea4eac2685b@git.kernel.org>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/9950835/
State New
Headers show

Comments

tip-bot for Jacob Shin - Sept. 13, 2017, 9:25 a.m.
Commit-ID:  30c1bbffe629985d86bf68796a224ea4eac2685b
Gitweb:     http://git.kernel.org/tip/30c1bbffe629985d86bf68796a224ea4eac2685b
Author:     Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
AuthorDate: Tue, 5 Sep 2017 16:34:07 +0200
Committer:  Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
CommitDate: Wed, 13 Sep 2017 10:55:16 +0200

paravirt: Switch maintainer

Jeremy Fitzhardinge is stepping down as a paravirt maintainer. I'll
replace him.

While at it, update the file list to the actual pattern.

Signed-off-by: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: akataria@vmware.com
Cc: chrisw@sous-sol.org
Cc: jeremy@goop.org
Cc: rusty@rustcorp.com.au
Cc: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170905143407.9227-1-jgross@suse.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 4 ++--
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index f46a322..14e76a4 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -10129,7 +10129,7 @@  F:	include/uapi/linux/ppdev.h
 F:	Documentation/parport*.txt
 
 PARAVIRT_OPS INTERFACE
-M:	Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
+M:	Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
 M:	Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
 M:	Alok Kataria <akataria@vmware.com>
 M:	Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
@@ -10137,7 +10137,7 @@  L:	virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
 S:	Supported
 F:	Documentation/virtual/paravirt_ops.txt
 F:	arch/*/kernel/paravirt*
-F:	arch/*/include/asm/paravirt.h
+F:	arch/*/include/asm/paravirt*.h
 F:	include/linux/hypervisor.h
 
 PARIDE DRIVERS FOR PARALLEL PORT IDE DEVICES