diff mbox series

[5.8,218/464] drm/stm: repair runtime power management

Message ID 20200817143844.245721026@linuxfoundation.org (mailing list archive)
State New, archived
Headers show
Series None | expand

Commit Message

Greg KH Aug. 17, 2020, 3:12 p.m. UTC
From: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>

[ Upstream commit ebd267b2e3c25d5f93a08528b47c036569eb8744 ]

Add missing pm_runtime_get_sync() into ltdc_crtc_atomic_enable() to
match pm_runtime_put_sync() in ltdc_crtc_atomic_disable(), otherwise
the LTDC might suspend via runtime PM, disable clock, and then fail
to resume later on.

The test which triggers it is roughly -- run qt5 application which
uses eglfs platform and etnaviv, stop the application, sleep for 15
minutes, run the application again. This leads to a timeout waiting
for vsync, because the LTDC has suspended, but did not resume.

Fixes: 35ab6cfbf211 ("drm/stm: support runtime power management")
Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Cc: Yannick Fertré <yannick.fertre@st.com>
Cc: Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@st.com>
Cc: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
Cc: Vincent Abriou <vincent.abriou@st.com>
Cc: Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com>
Cc: Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@st.com>
To: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Cc: linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Acked-by: Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@st.com>
Tested-by: Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@st.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@st.com>
Link: https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/20200229221649.90813-1-marex@denx.de
Signed-off-by: Sasha Levin <sashal@kernel.org>
---
 drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.c | 3 +++
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+)
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.c
index f894968d6e452..3f590d916e916 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/stm/ltdc.c
@@ -423,9 +423,12 @@  static void ltdc_crtc_atomic_enable(struct drm_crtc *crtc,
 				    struct drm_crtc_state *old_state)
 {
 	struct ltdc_device *ldev = crtc_to_ltdc(crtc);
+	struct drm_device *ddev = crtc->dev;
 
 	DRM_DEBUG_DRIVER("\n");
 
+	pm_runtime_get_sync(ddev->dev);
+
 	/* Sets the background color value */
 	reg_write(ldev->regs, LTDC_BCCR, BCCR_BCBLACK);