diff mbox series

[08/13] sched: Clenaup PREEMPT_COUNT leftovers

Message ID 20200914204441.794954043@linutronix.de
State New, archived
Headers show
Series preempt: Make preempt count unconditional | expand

Commit Message

Thomas Gleixner Sept. 14, 2020, 8:42 p.m. UTC
CONFIG_PREEMPT_COUNT is now unconditionally enabled and will be
removed. Cleanup the leftovers before doing so.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@redhat.com>
Cc: Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org>
Cc: Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Cc: Ben Segall <bsegall@google.com>
Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Cc: Daniel Bristot de Oliveira <bristot@redhat.com>
---
 kernel/sched/core.c |    6 +-----
 lib/Kconfig.debug   |    1 -
 2 files changed, 1 insertion(+), 6 deletions(-)
diff mbox series

Patch

--- a/kernel/sched/core.c
+++ b/kernel/sched/core.c
@@ -3706,8 +3706,7 @@  asmlinkage __visible void schedule_tail(
 	 * finish_task_switch() for details.
 	 *
 	 * finish_task_switch() will drop rq->lock() and lower preempt_count
-	 * and the preempt_enable() will end up enabling preemption (on
-	 * PREEMPT_COUNT kernels).
+	 * and the preempt_enable() will end up enabling preemption.
 	 */
 
 	rq = finish_task_switch(prev);
@@ -7311,9 +7310,6 @@  void __cant_sleep(const char *file, int
 	if (irqs_disabled())
 		return;
 
-	if (!IS_ENABLED(CONFIG_PREEMPT_COUNT))
-		return;
-
 	if (preempt_count() > preempt_offset)
 		return;
 
--- a/lib/Kconfig.debug
+++ b/lib/Kconfig.debug
@@ -1320,7 +1320,6 @@  config DEBUG_LOCKDEP
 
 config DEBUG_ATOMIC_SLEEP
 	bool "Sleep inside atomic section checking"
-	select PREEMPT_COUNT
 	depends on DEBUG_KERNEL
 	help
 	  If you say Y here, various routines which may sleep will become very