diff mbox series

[25/40] drm/gma500/psb_intel_lvds: Supply description for 'mode_dev'

Message ID 20210115181313.3431493-26-lee.jones@linaro.org (mailing list archive)
State New, archived
Headers show
Series Rid W=1 warnings from GPU | expand

Commit Message

Lee Jones Jan. 15, 2021, 6:12 p.m. UTC
Fixes the following W=1 kernel build warning(s):

 drivers/gpu/drm/gma500/psb_intel_lvds.c:635: warning: Function parameter or member 'mode_dev' not described in 'psb_intel_lvds_init'

Cc: Patrik Jakobsson <patrik.r.jakobsson@gmail.com>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Cc: Jesse Barnes <jesse.barnes@intel.com>
Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Signed-off-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
---
 drivers/gpu/drm/gma500/psb_intel_lvds.c | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/gma500/psb_intel_lvds.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/gma500/psb_intel_lvds.c
index f65a6f386caed..ace95d4bdb6f8 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/gma500/psb_intel_lvds.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/gma500/psb_intel_lvds.c
@@ -626,6 +626,7 @@  const struct drm_connector_funcs psb_intel_lvds_connector_funcs = {
 /**
  * psb_intel_lvds_init - setup LVDS connectors on this device
  * @dev: drm device
+ * @mode_dev: mode device
  *
  * Create the connector, register the LVDS DDC bus, and try to figure out what
  * modes we can display on the LVDS panel (if present).