diff mbox series

[v2] MAINTAINERS: jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com -> jarkko@kernel.org

Message ID 20201015142710.8371-1-jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com
State New, archived
Headers show
Series [v2] MAINTAINERS: jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com -> jarkko@kernel.org | expand

Commit Message

Jarkko Sakkinen Oct. 15, 2020, 2:26 p.m. UTC
Use @kernel.org address as the main communications end point. Update the
corresponding M-entries and .mailmap (for git shortlog translation).

Signed-off-by: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
---
v2:
* Update the .mailmap (suggested by Joe Perches).
  https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/b1ccdfbb3119528490ea10f40e1da084b1b23f87.camel@perches.com/
 .mailmap    | 1 +
 MAINTAINERS | 6 +++---
 2 files changed, 4 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index e4ccac4e2f88..1e14566a3d56 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -133,6 +133,7 @@  James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
 Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@de.ibm.com>
 Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jglauber@cavium.com>
+Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org> <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
 Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
 Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@nvidia.com>
 Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 6594f0966716..afe2a20fb85a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -9668,7 +9668,7 @@  F:	security/keys/encrypted-keys/
 
 KEYS-TRUSTED
 M:	James Bottomley <jejb@linux.ibm.com>
-M:	Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
+M:	Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org>
 M:	Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.ibm.com>
 L:	linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org
 L:	keyrings@vger.kernel.org
@@ -9680,7 +9680,7 @@  F:	security/keys/trusted-keys/
 
 KEYS/KEYRINGS
 M:	David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
-M:	Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
+M:	Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org>
 L:	keyrings@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Maintained
 F:	Documentation/security/keys/core.rst
@@ -17616,7 +17616,7 @@  F:	drivers/platform/x86/toshiba-wmi.c
 
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 M:	Peter Huewe <peterhuewe@gmx.de>
-M:	Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
+M:	Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org>
 R:	Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca>
 L:	linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Maintained