Show patches with: Submitter = Sun Ke       |    State = Action Required       |   29 patches
Patch Series A/R/T S/W/F Date Submitter Delegate State
[2/2] nbd: share nbd_put and return by goto put_nbd fix a NULL pointer bug and simplify the code - 1 - --- 2021-05-12 Sun Ke New
[1/2] nbd: Fix NULL pointer in flush_workqueue fix a NULL pointer bug and simplify the code - 1 - --- 2021-05-12 Sun Ke New
[v6,2/2] nbd: share nbd_put and return by goto put_nbd fix a NULL pointer bug and simplify the code - - - --- 2021-02-18 Sun Ke New
[v6,1/2] nbd: Fix NULL pointer in flush_workqueue fix a NULL pointer bug and simplify the code - - - --- 2021-02-18 Sun Ke New
[v5,2/2] nbd: share nbd_put and return by goto put_nbd fix a NULL pointer bug and simplify the code - - - --- 2021-02-05 Sun Ke New
[v5,1/2] nbd: Fix NULL pointer in flush_workqueue fix a NULL pointer bug and simplify the code - - - --- 2021-02-05 Sun Ke New
[v4,2/2] nbd: share exception handling code by goto put_nbd fix a NULL pointer bug and simplify the code - - - --- 2021-02-04 Sun Ke New
[v4,1/2] nbd: Fix NULL pointer in flush_workqueue fix a NULL pointer bug and simplify the code - - - --- 2021-02-04 Sun Ke New
[v3] nbd: Fix NULL pointer in flush_workqueue [v3] nbd: Fix NULL pointer in flush_workqueue - - - --- 2021-02-02 Sun Ke New
[v2] nbd: Fix NULL pointer in flush_workqueue [v2] nbd: Fix NULL pointer in flush_workqueue - - - --- 2021-02-01 Sun Ke New
nbd: Fix NULL pointer in flush_workqueue nbd: Fix NULL pointer in flush_workqueue - - - --- 2021-01-28 Sun Ke New
[blktests] nbd/003: improve the test [blktests] nbd/003: improve the test - - - --- 2020-02-24 Sun Ke New
[blktests] Add mount and clear_sock test for nbd by netlink [blktests] Add mount and clear_sock test for nbd by netlink - - - --- 2020-02-24 Sun Ke New
[v3] nbd: fix potential NULL pointer fault in nbd_genl_disconnect [v3] nbd: fix potential NULL pointer fault in nbd_genl_disconnect - - - --- 2020-02-10 Sun Ke New
[v2] nbd: add a flush_workqueue in nbd_start_device [v2] nbd: add a flush_workqueue in nbd_start_device - - - --- 2020-01-22 Sun Ke New
nbd: add a flush_workqueue in nbd_start_device nbd: add a flush_workqueue in nbd_start_device - - - --- 2020-01-21 Sun Ke New
[v2] nbd: fix potential NULL pointer fault in nbd_genl_disconnect [v2] nbd: fix potential NULL pointer fault in nbd_genl_disconnect - - - --- 2020-01-20 Sun Ke New
nbd: fix potential NULL pointer fault in nbd_genl_disconnect nbd: fix potential NULL pointer fault in nbd_genl_disconnect - - - --- 2020-01-20 Sun Ke New
nbd: fix potential NULL pointer fault in connect and disconnect process nbd: fix potential NULL pointer fault in connect and disconnect process - - - --- 2020-01-17 Sun Ke New
[blktests,v4] nbd/003:add mount and clear_sock test for nbd [blktests,v4] nbd/003:add mount and clear_sock test for nbd - - - --- 2019-12-23 Sun Ke New
[blktests,v3] nbd/003:add mount and clear_sock test for nbd [blktests,v3] nbd/003:add mount and clear_sock test for nbd - - - --- 2019-11-30 Sun Ke New
nbd: fix potential deadlock in nbd_config_put() nbd: fix potential deadlock in nbd_config_put() - - - --- 2019-11-28 Sun Ke New
[v2] nbd:fix memory leak in nbd_get_socket() [v2] nbd:fix memory leak in nbd_get_socket() - 2 - --- 2019-11-19 Sun Ke New
nbd:fix memory leak in nbd_get_socket() nbd:fix memory leak in nbd_get_socket() - - - --- 2019-11-19 Sun Ke New
[blktests,v2] nbd/003:add mount and clear_sock test for nbd [blktests,v2] nbd/003:add mount and clear_sock test for nbd - - - --- 2019-09-17 Sun Ke New
[blktests] nbd/003:add mount and clear_sock test for nbd [blktests] nbd/003:add mount and clear_sock test for nbd - - - --- 2019-09-04 Sun Ke New
nbd: add a missed nbd_config_put() in nbd_xmit_timeout() nbd: add a missed nbd_config_put() in nbd_xmit_timeout() - 1 - --- 2019-08-12 Sun Ke New
[v2] nbd: replace kill_bdev() with __invalidate_device() again [v2] nbd: replace kill_bdev() with __invalidate_device() again - 1 - --- 2019-07-31 Sun Ke New
nbd: replace kill_bdev() with __invalidate_device() again nbd: replace kill_bdev() with __invalidate_device() again - - - --- 2019-07-31 Sun Ke New