diff mbox series

btrfs: remove unused macro BTRFS_FEAT_ATTR_COMPAT

Message ID 1579592062-86448-1-git-send-email-alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com
State New, archived
Headers show
Series btrfs: remove unused macro BTRFS_FEAT_ATTR_COMPAT | expand

Commit Message

Alex Shi Jan. 21, 2020, 7:34 a.m. UTC
Which is never used after it was introduced. Better to remove it?

Signed-off-by: Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com>
Cc: Chris Mason <clm@fb.com> 
Cc: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com> 
Cc: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com> 
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> 
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> 
Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org> 
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> 
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> 
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> 
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> 
Cc: linux-btrfs@vger.kernel.org 
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org 
---
 fs/btrfs/sysfs.c        | 2 --
 kernel/events/uprobes.c | 1 -
 2 files changed, 3 deletions(-)
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/fs/btrfs/sysfs.c b/fs/btrfs/sysfs.c
index 5ebbe8a5ee76..22f78dbfc783 100644
--- a/fs/btrfs/sysfs.c
+++ b/fs/btrfs/sysfs.c
@@ -60,8 +60,6 @@  struct raid_kobject {
 #define BTRFS_FEAT_ATTR_PTR(_name)					     \
 	(&btrfs_attr_features_##_name.kobj_attr.attr)
 
-#define BTRFS_FEAT_ATTR_COMPAT(name, feature) \
-	BTRFS_FEAT_ATTR(name, FEAT_COMPAT, BTRFS_FEATURE_COMPAT, feature)
 #define BTRFS_FEAT_ATTR_COMPAT_RO(name, feature) \
 	BTRFS_FEAT_ATTR(name, FEAT_COMPAT_RO, BTRFS_FEATURE_COMPAT_RO, feature)
 #define BTRFS_FEAT_ATTR_INCOMPAT(name, feature) \
diff --git a/kernel/events/uprobes.c b/kernel/events/uprobes.c
index ece7e13f6e4a..977cac2574cb 100644
--- a/kernel/events/uprobes.c
+++ b/kernel/events/uprobes.c
@@ -31,7 +31,6 @@ 
 #include <linux/uprobes.h>
 
 #define UINSNS_PER_PAGE			(PAGE_SIZE/UPROBE_XOL_SLOT_BYTES)
-#define MAX_UPROBE_XOL_SLOTS		UINSNS_PER_PAGE
 
 static struct rb_root uprobes_tree = RB_ROOT;
 /*