diff mbox series

[6/7] ARM: dts: stm32: Add alternate pinmux for mco2 pins

Message ID 20210408185731.135511-7-marex@denx.de (mailing list archive)
State Under Review
Headers show
Series ARM: dts: stm32: clk: Switch ETHRX clock parent from ETHCK_K to MCO2 on DHCOM SoM | expand

Commit Message

Marek Vasut April 8, 2021, 6:57 p.m. UTC
Add pinmux option for MCO2 pin. This is used on DHCOM when the
ethernet PHY 50 MHz clock is generated by the MCO2 on PG2 pin.

Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Cc: Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@foss.st.com>
Cc: Christophe Roullier <christophe.roullier@foss.st.com>
Cc: Gabriel Fernandez <gabriel.fernandez@foss.st.com>
Cc: Patrice Chotard <patrice.chotard@foss.st.com>
Cc: Patrick Delaunay <patrick.delaunay@foss.st.com>
Cc: Stephen Boyd <swboyd@chromium.org>
Cc: linux-clk@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com
To: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32mp15-pinctrl.dtsi | 15 +++++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 15 insertions(+)
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32mp15-pinctrl.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32mp15-pinctrl.dtsi
index 08ab62c9f254..f003c05c24c3 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32mp15-pinctrl.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32mp15-pinctrl.dtsi
@@ -849,6 +849,21 @@  pins {
 		};
 	};
 
+	mco2_pins_a: mco2-0 {
+		pins {
+			pinmux = <STM32_PINMUX('G', 2, AF1)>; /* MCO2 */
+			bias-disable;
+			drive-push-pull;
+			slew-rate = <2>;
+		};
+	};
+
+	mco2_sleep_pins_a: mco2-sleep-0 {
+		pins {
+			pinmux = <STM32_PINMUX('G', 2, ANALOG)>; /* MCO2 */
+		};
+	};
+
 	m_can1_pins_a: m-can1-0 {
 		pins1 {
 			pinmux = <STM32_PINMUX('H', 13, AF9)>; /* CAN1_TX */