diff mbox series

[014/163] const_structs.checkpatch: add regulator_ops

Message ID 20200807061746.Xki5F1zJ5%akpm@linux-foundation.org
State New
Headers show
Series [001/163] mm/memory.c: avoid access flag update TLB flush for retried page fault | expand

Commit Message

Andrew Morton Aug. 7, 2020, 6:17 a.m. UTC
From: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Subject: const_structs.checkpatch: add regulator_ops

Add regulator_ops to expected to be const list.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/dab1ba1aa03a8236933cfb7a28937efb0b808f13.camel@perches.com
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Cc: Pi-Hsun Shih <pihsun@chromium.org>
Cc: Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com>
Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Cc: Benson Leung <bleung@chromium.org>
Cc: Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@collabora.com>
Cc: Guenter Roeck <groeck@chromium.org>
Cc: Rikard Falkeborn <rikard.falkeborn@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
---

 scripts/const_structs.checkpatch |    1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
diff mbox series

Patch

--- a/scripts/const_structs.checkpatch~const_structscheckpatch-add-regulator_ops
+++ a/scripts/const_structs.checkpatch
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@  platform_hibernation_ops
 platform_suspend_ops
 proto_ops
 regmap_access_table
+regulator_ops
 rpc_pipe_ops
 rtc_class_ops
 sd_desc