diff mbox series

[v12,09/26] drm/i915/gvt: Change _PAGE_DIRTY to _PAGE_DIRTY_BITS

Message ID 20200918192125.25473-10-yu-cheng.yu@intel.com
State New
Headers show
Series Control-flow Enforcement: Shadow Stack | expand

Commit Message

Yu, Yu-cheng Sept. 18, 2020, 7:21 p.m. UTC
After the introduction of _PAGE_COW, a modified page's PTE can have either
_PAGE_DIRTY_HW or _PAGE_COW.  Change _PAGE_DIRTY to _PAGE_DIRTY_BITS.

Signed-off-by: Yu-cheng Yu <yu-cheng.yu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com>
Cc: Zhenyu Wang <zhenyuw@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Zhi Wang <zhi.a.wang@intel.com>
---
 drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/gtt.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
diff mbox series

Patch

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/gtt.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/gtt.c
index a3a4305eda01..dd0ab28cfe7d 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/gtt.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/gtt.c
@@ -1207,7 +1207,7 @@  static int split_2MB_gtt_entry(struct intel_vgpu *vgpu,
 	}
 
 	/* Clear dirty field. */
-	se->val64 &= ~_PAGE_DIRTY;
+	se->val64 &= ~_PAGE_DIRTY_BITS;
 
 	ops->clear_pse(se);
 	ops->clear_ips(se);