diff mbox series

[01/15] mailmap: add older email addresses for Kees Cook

Message ID 20200919042000.RBdTE6WLS%akpm@linux-foundation.org
State New
Headers show
Series [01/15] mailmap: add older email addresses for Kees Cook | expand

Commit Message

Andrew Morton Sept. 19, 2020, 4:20 a.m. UTC
From: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Subject: mailmap: add older email addresses for Kees Cook

This adds explicit mailmap entries for my older/other email addresses.

Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200910193939.3798377-1-keescook@chromium.org
Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Reported-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
---

 .mailmap |    4 ++++
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+)
diff mbox series

Patch

--- a/.mailmap~mailmap-add-older-email-addresses-for-kees-cook
+++ a/.mailmap
@@ -169,6 +169,10 @@  Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
 Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com> <julien.thierry@arm.com>
 Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com> <k.konieczny@partner.samsung.com>
 Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
+Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees.cook@canonical.com>
+Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <keescook@google.com>
+Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees@outflux.net>
+Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees@ubuntu.com>
 Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
 Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
 Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>