diff mbox series

[102/156] MAINTAINERS: jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com -> jarkko@kernel.org

Message ID 20201016024736.C0ZyShxyL%akpm@linux-foundation.org (mailing list archive)
State New
Headers show
Series [001/156] device-dax/kmem: fix resource release | expand

Commit Message

Andrew Morton Oct. 16, 2020, 2:47 a.m. UTC
From: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
Subject: MAINTAINERS: jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com -> jarkko@kernel.org

Use @kernel.org address as the main communications end point.  Update the
corresponding M-entries and .mailmap (for git shortlog translation).

Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20201015142710.8371-1-jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com
Signed-off-by: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+huawei@kernel.org>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
---

 .mailmap    |    1 +
 MAINTAINERS |    6 +++---
 2 files changed, 4 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)
diff mbox series

Patch

--- a/.mailmap~maintainers-jarkkosakkinen-linuxintelcom-jarkko-kernelorg
+++ a/.mailmap
@@ -133,6 +133,7 @@  James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
 Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@de.ibm.com>
 Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jglauber@cavium.com>
+Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org> <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
 Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
 Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@nvidia.com>
 Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
--- a/MAINTAINERS~maintainers-jarkkosakkinen-linuxintelcom-jarkko-kernelorg
+++ a/MAINTAINERS
@@ -9701,7 +9701,7 @@  F:	security/keys/encrypted-keys/
 
 KEYS-TRUSTED
 M:	James Bottomley <jejb@linux.ibm.com>
-M:	Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
+M:	Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org>
 M:	Mimi Zohar <zohar@linux.ibm.com>
 L:	linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org
 L:	keyrings@vger.kernel.org
@@ -9713,7 +9713,7 @@  F:	security/keys/trusted-keys/
 
 KEYS/KEYRINGS
 M:	David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
-M:	Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
+M:	Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org>
 L:	keyrings@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Maintained
 F:	Documentation/security/keys/core.rst
@@ -17684,7 +17684,7 @@  F:	drivers/platform/x86/toshiba-wmi.c
 
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 M:	Peter Huewe <peterhuewe@gmx.de>
-M:	Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
+M:	Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@kernel.org>
 R:	Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca>
 L:	linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Maintained